wts your skyline? post it here

hanhng

Nov 14, 2009
The earth

it is the last week for me with my beloved mpII.. feeling of regret haunts me night and day.. decision was made, live with it then. gonna miss u forever :shot:
The selling ads still on Mudah? Is it sold? Anyway, that is the most immaculate skyline I've ever seen. Cheers.

gti[GSR]

anybody interested in a r32 4 door? fully modded...53k nego fully negotiable,,,

rb25det
full body kitted
17 avs7 rims
full ss pipings
4" exhaust system
to4b turbo
power fc tuned 1 bar low boost, 1.4bar high boost
cometic metal head gasket
all water, oil hoses been replaced to braided and silicone hoses
walbro fuel pump, sard fuel regulator

splitfire coils, BC hi lo soft hard (new from N1)

many more n i cant remember

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/9766/img0547zg.jpg
http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/1940/img0212lr.jpg
http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/3492/img0211y.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/1925/img0210ms.jpg
http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/2978/img0209yr.jpg
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/9312/dsc01788v.jpg

offer me a price,,, u can pm me, i will get back to u asap
, location KL

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
gti[GSR];1063816466 said:
anybody interested in a r32 4 door? fully modded...

rb25det
full body kitted
17 avs7 rims
full ss pipings
4" exhaust system
to4b turbo
power fc tuned 1 bar low boost, 1.4bar high boost
cometic metal head gasket
all water, oil hoses been replaced to braided and silicone hoses
walbro fuel pump, sard fuel regulator
many more n i cant remember

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/9766/img0547zg.jpg
http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/1940/img0212lr.jpg
http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/3492/img0211y.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/1925/img0210ms.jpg
http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/2978/img0209yr.jpg
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/9312/dsc01788v.jpg

offer me a price,,, u can pm me, i will get back to u asap
Bro, price range?

gti[GSR]

as high as possible lor,,, 50k nego,,, jus offer me :) im open to offers :) CNY SALES

I got all my lights changed to white LED. Even my low beam is white LED. But the high beam unfortunately is 90/120W Hella yellow.... I want white lights.... I am very much aware that HID of any candlelight watt is illegal. So moving on to Halogen bulbs. But what about white "halogen" bulbs? Raybrig? PIAA? Philips? Are they legal from JPJ? I asked THREE shops already... All answered the same thing.. Either not sure or JPJ will tahan but they check if HID or not and will let go if halogen...