Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
secret project he running on.. tat y dissappear

ahaw

Apr 1, 2007
@ blutuik : notice tat u sellg apm spring. 1 month only use, why change?

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
what secret project? dont have lah!!!

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
if tell everybody, its not secret anymore lah! hahahhahahha

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
Thought dead tread ....
Anyhow, hi & bye....

Secret secretive

xi4n9

Feb 26, 2011
i know it's an old thread, but i guess this is the only way i can ask a corolla question without opening a new thread!

question : whats the size of the front speaker of an ae101? i think there's no more sound left with the stock speaker and planning to buy and install myself, just dont want the hassle of taking off and measure :P sorry!

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
this thread dead for so long still can alive..

hi bro.. i guess originally speaker is 4" only.. but i did install 6.5" in front door there with little bit of modification.. sound so greats.. 4 " speaker i dont think can satisfy u..

good luck

koof

May 19, 2012
Im also one of the SEG owner, other ppls start selling off or play till boring, but im just started to customize it.

But nowdays really very hard to get those parts,

anyway, anybody got lubang still can find door trim and complete seat for ae101?

Please correct me if i posted in wrong session....im noob here :)

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
not playing untill boring... is play untill certain level that cant go further mo.. hahah

good luck to ur mod..

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor

hi to all zth member...just wanna ask sifu2 what is the diffrence between evo3 and standart gti gearbox..:stupid:.since in driving with my stock gti engine,some suggest me to upgrade to evo3 that has been lock for my gti use can feel the car will feel more lighter than using standart gearbox..is that true??:driver:thanksssssss...