Malaysia 80s babys

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
i still remember during yr 95 power ranger kena bannned..
might morphin power rangers......damn miss those days..
in high school my 1st hp is ericsson ph337....need to carry2 batt alwaysss
fuck i lost my childhood day d.............

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
wahahaha I remember those damn milk from the "Program Minum Susu" always gave people diarrhea!

Always got classmates shit themselves in class!
Moo Moo Cow.. i clearly remember that during my young days!!hahaha!! Teachers force us to buy that time!! blardy!!

*see ya at JFA again.. kekeke

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
i missed my Vitagen.... free sampling during primary school huhuhu... always steal my girl classmate bottles.. hehe

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Aiya..me also really miss those 80's time...
some a lot of funny funny kungfu movie..
somemore not as strict as nowdayz..
catch spider..play fighting criket..
watch cartoon (no astro)...
Somemore NO TRAFFIC JAM like nowdayz...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
this is soooooooo enjoying!!
stil remember those boys would go, "i'm Ken, i'm Ryu"
and the gals will go, "hey, i wanna jadi Chun Li toooo..":mouth_closed:

And the Street Fighter arcade famouse martial arts..

Ken/Ryu- So you ken. adoooooo ken.....kai kai kai birdcage.....
guile- sonic kaboo
dhalsim- yoga fire.....yoga flame....

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
also remember those times, when we cant wake up for school in the morning, and always miss the school bus..
but we can wake up on sat and sun to watch looney tunes and KFC Hour?
hehehe..those were the times i kena 'nicely' from daddy..saying "After 9.00am, hafal sifir!!!"

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
wahahaha I remember those damn milk from the "Program Minum Susu" always gave people diarrhea!

kahakhakhaa

i laugh myself in de office..but i bought dat milk also but nothin happen to me ekekkee :cyclops:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
also remember those times, when we cant wake up for school in the morning, and always miss the school bus..
hehehe..those were the times i kena 'nicely' from daddy..saying "After 9.00am, hafal sifir!!!"
lolz... i remember that legendary word "HAFAL SIFIR~!!!"...

argh... my worst nightmare.... everynite have to do it in front of my parents....

and now i cant even do simple plus/minus calculation in my head.... mainly due to too dependent on calculator....

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
yup, but i played those with cybercops picture on em.. and power rangers!..

lol.. i still have one of em..
the rest are gone..
i planned to keep this unused.. but one time, i needed to erase sumtin in a hurry.. and i used it T.T

ecstasy elmo: my ringtone : knight rider theme..

Cyber COp ???? Damn i miss those shows. Cant remember but i remembered the Hero can transform into power version. About eraser i dunno where is the whole world collection, i remembered My frens n I will buy n show off our collection. The Best we even had battle no gambling involved. Thanx to this interest i know flags from around the world.

One thing, there susu very nice taste than Ducth Lady but soon Dutch Lady sponsored the milk.

this is soooooooo enjoying!!
stil remember those boys would go, "i'm Ken, i'm Ryu"
and the gals will go, "hey, i wanna jadi Chun Li toooo.."
Street Fighter was my 1st Sega game. Plz la, i miss it. By the way, it is still with me and working. I remembered my late father loves the game too.

Dulu was a pain to remember sifir, but today i dunno what happen but i am a PRO. Miss maths la. BG the show was called "WHATS UP DOC?" I miss that show so MUCH, i was better than the stupid KFC hour or whatever they call. I still remember Whats Up Doc? host Kak Tuty (from 1st season) n Kak Umi, i their last episode was 500 n something if not mistaken. Kelab Disney Malaysia was also funny those days.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
And the Street Fighter arcade famouse martial arts..

Ken/Ryu- So you ken. adoooooo ken.....kai kai kai birdcage.....
guile- sonic kaboo
dhalsim- yoga fire.....yoga flame....
always keep shirt in school bag, take bus to kota raya or taxi to sungai wang game arcade center and enter illegally (under age)!!

nearly get caught 2 times. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Hey u forgot one cartoon. MARIO BROTHERS !!!!!!!!!!
ponteng class and go to friend's house to play MARIO BROS :biggrin:
did it once only, caught by my mom red handed.

End result, my mom didn't trust me for few years. paintful

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
Teenage mutant ninja turtles! x2
Ninja's in a hardshell, Turtle power!

Saber rider anyone? forgot what it was like altho i hav the theme song, got good guitar riff sumore..
ring tones i have, knight rider, transformers, airwolf, mario bro, thundercats, saber rider, damn cartoon la...but its not very loud ring tone, so when ppl call i usually cant hear, except for mario bro..

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
haha...hafal sifir till cry oso got ler~
but all the while,other subject can always get A, only maths not good..
daddy can only blame on tv then~:_:

lolz... i remember that legendary word "HAFAL SIFIR~!!!"...

argh... my worst nightmare.... everynite have to do it in front of my parents....

and now i cant even do simple plus/minus calculation in my head.... mainly due to too dependent on calculator....