JtxCool
Live Life Cool

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Hey u forgot one cartoon. MARIO BROTHERS !!!!!!!!!!

I miss Yoshi !!!

Yeah, i love the 80's. Nothing beats it. All the good memories. But soon spoiled la, some frens during football think he was boss n captain n marah org je instead he plays like SH*T.

Sega, Atari, Micro Genius and Nintendo. Those were the best console games those days. Cassett n walkman was our music companion n there was no fussy IPODS. We hardly show off n we always talk even we dont realise we boast too much but we enjoyed it. Handphones are old man's toys n we know that is just a communication device not a camera or mp3 player like today. Food were cheap n ice cream was also cheap n easy to get. We dont care what brand but it is ice cream.

A lot of good things la happen those days. Sad now slowly it is forgoten n changed.

extrememech

yeah... i am one of it. When i read just now i really missed those old days....

DRiftAGster

Jul 6, 2004
those were the good old days..... shit, i sometimes feel i m getting too old..... really have generation gap with youngster born in the late 80's and grew up in the 90's.... they are so different from the 80's baby.... :)

JEJ

Jul 11, 2005
Puchong Jaya
i born in 70s...
the best part is, my mom pay my tuition fees,
the teacher, brought us in van to lake garden and have fun..!@#$%^
but really enjoy!!

Cow

wahahaha I remember those damn milk from the "Program Minum Susu" always gave people diarrhea!

Always got classmates shit themselves in class!

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
when i hear thunder, i think of the Thundercats theme song...
when i see girls with big hair...i think they wana be like Liono...
when i see a skyline GTR 34, i think it looks abit like what a Transformer should be
my ring tone is the original Mario Brothers theme, woot!
i miss the 80's too...

links

May 26, 2004
howcome no mention M.A.S.K???? that was the coolest cartoon series and the toys are cool......i got a collection of it but lost when moving house :(

and the STARCOM......Silver hawk...

I Saw the antique voltron in hk...they are selling it for rm$1000plus~~~~~~~

gals in that time like to play "five stones"in school..which use the 5 sand bags to throw and catch in different designed ways...

Guys either play with the erasers(those with national flags) or ice cream sticks...something call paddle pop??the rainbow color ice cream..

tonytony

Apr 11, 2004
sweeeeett......spot on with the experiences buddy !
don't forget to mention about the bullying from the 'seniors' in school too !!

links

May 26, 2004
And the Street Fighter arcade famouse martial arts..

Ken/Ryu- So you ken. adoooooo ken.....kai kai kai birdcage.....
guile- sonic kaboo
dhalsim- yoga fire.....yoga flame....

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Guys either play with the erasers(those with national flags)..
yup, but i played those with cybercops picture on em.. and power rangers!..

lol.. i still have one of em..
the rest are gone..
i planned to keep this unused.. but one time, i needed to erase sumtin in a hurry.. and i used it T.T

ecstasy elmo: my ringtone : knight rider theme.. :shades_smile:

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
i still remember during yr 95 power ranger kena bannned..
might morphin power rangers......damn miss those days..
in high school my 1st hp is ericsson ph337....need to carry2 batt alwaysss
fuck i lost my childhood day d.............

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
wahahaha I remember those damn milk from the "Program Minum Susu" always gave people diarrhea!

Always got classmates shit themselves in class!
Moo Moo Cow.. i clearly remember that during my young days!!hahaha!! Teachers force us to buy that time!! blardy!!

*see ya at JFA again.. kekeke

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
i missed my Vitagen.... free sampling during primary school huhuhu... always steal my girl classmate bottles.. hehe

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Aiya..me also really miss those 80's time...
some a lot of funny funny kungfu movie..
somemore not as strict as nowdayz..
catch spider..play fighting criket..
watch cartoon (no astro)...
Somemore NO TRAFFIC JAM like nowdayz...

Anyone knows any shops that do dashboard repair? Have some very deep scratches on a Lancer dash and middle console I need to get fixed. I'm in PJ.