Sniper attack in Malaysia or ???

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
I was reading this idiot's wife blog (a real life idiot, sorry for being harsh here)

i was shocked that she shared this news

myMetro | Suami rebah dibidik

This is already sooo teruk la.. can get shot with sniper...

since u know who is IGP... i would say this will soon be a cold case, who knows.

Though I watch lots of movie but I don't think anyone would hire a Sniper Assassin to assassinate a normal citizen who doesn't
hold any status or power in a way.

Most are hired killer through bikers stopping beside the car and fire a shot or getting slashed to death kind of killer for hire.

Could be anything, if it was sniper bullets, the man would not just have some metal pieces in his head. Would definitely a bullet
in or through his head. Knowing the shots from a sniper is not a simple gun shot. Is powerful enough to penetrate through the skull.

Just got my honda city. Thinking of spending on alarm,
since i am in KL. Crazy place for car owners, n yet i dun want to lose my
car. Placing my bet on GSM/GPRS options, looking for branded only, no china
branded or taiwan branded. detailed description or model no or website will
be much appreciated, locations of installation provided would be better.
Currently located at Damansara uptown area.

Wanted a full feature 2 way alarm, remote start, sms notification n
control, as well as...