wts your skyline? post it here

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
i buy from RHDJAPAN. i would put the price same as i buy from them. RM4900. plus the tax i pay. if u buy direct from rhdjapan, also this price after u pay tax. shipping u pay by urself.
Sorry bro, I don't quite get you. The parts are here right? So shipping means from where you are or from RHDJapan?

iloveskyline

Nov 15, 2008
bro upload your pic please..hehe..much more better..:smokin:
lol...soon will do it.

---------- Post added at 09:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------

[PIMPIN];1063768131 said:
Sorry bro, I don't quite get you. The parts are here right? So shipping means from where you are or from RHDJapan?
yes, the parts is here already, The total is RM4900, coz i did pay little kopi to kawan. shipping from my place to your place only.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
lol...soon will do it.

---------- Post added at 09:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------

yes, the parts is here already, The total is RM4900, coz i did pay little kopi to kawan. shipping from my place to your place only.
Where you located?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
He is in KayKay.

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
iloveskyline, why wanna sell? Your kor kor all dun wanna play with you mer?
C'mon lets relive back the days of the "Night Stalkers". :biggrin:
Yoy bro...when u cumming here again?? Do buzz us when u do yah bro!!
:wavey:

iloveskyline

Nov 15, 2008
[PIMPIN];1063773562 said:
Alamak, I forgot about this thread. I want the collars boleh?

My chassis braces although not extensive has something similar.
RM1900 for the rigid collar. shipping u pay.

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
i see r32 and z32 serial number on the rigid collars boxes. they are using the same parts arent they?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
My manual transmission R34 GTT for sale. Full service history and receipts. Documented all things done to and with the car since day 1 of ownership here: EJ's Nissan Skyline GF-ER34 (.

Quite a number of mods done and to be done (upcoming parts to be fitted). Please read thru the above site for all mods already done. Asking for RM150,000.

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
My manual transmission R34 GTT for sale. Full service history and receipts. Documented all things done to and with the car since day 1 of ownership here: EJ's Nissan Skyline GF-ER34 (.

Quite a number of mods done and to be done (upcoming parts to be fitted). Please read thru the above site for all mods already done. Asking for RM150,000.
Serious bro?? eyeing for R34GTR?

Last week, Bentley debuted the new Continental GT at the Bentley Gallery in Kuala Lumpur. Highlight of the night was perhaps the new 4.0L twin-turbo V8. The new Bentley powerplant delivers a maximum power of 507PS at 6,000rpm and 660Nm between 1,700 – 5,000rpm; effortless performance in traditional Bentley style. All this power is delivered to all four corners (40:60 rear biased) via 8-speed...