Carburetor Section

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
oh ic .....is dcnf 40 ? singel or twin ? bro what engine u use ?

am from sarawak also btu......hehe nice to meet u bro ....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:54 PM ----------

bro series5401 hv u go bako see the car drag ? hehehe how is the weber power ?
40 dcnf in a tiny 4g13.. eheheee.. oh ya, twin barrel.. and your using webber too?/

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:21 PM ----------

u referring to weber? :sleep:

ramly's setting is usually rich, thats y its misfiring.

he memang mahaguru god mia :biggrin:
yea bro.. i am reffering to webber.. heheeee.. :smokin:

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
40 dcnf in a tiny 4g13.. eheheee.. oh ya, twin barrel.. and your using webber too?/

haha bro who tune your weber ?
my only kancil nia dcnf40 ,my 4g still wait dont no want put 91 or 92 ......but must set with weber lo ......now still cannot find dcnf weber .........:rolleyes:

u mean u put dcnf in a kancel?/ waw.. tune myself.. and ask arround wif webber sifus.. ehehee.. thinking of transplanting ur 4g bro?/ hehe.. update me later.. yeah..

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
ya in my kancil .....hahaha ....bro at kuching where can fine weber carb ?
-can sujjes how to upgret4g15 or 4g91 ? hehehe thanks :wavey:
now webber hard to find bro.. im trying to learn from ah kii from sty.. still searching other taiko on this webber.. a gud fren did mention on nick, who can tune webber too, but still no time to meet him.. heheheeeee..

upgrading 4g15 or 4g91 to become?/

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
now webber hard to find bro.. im trying to learn from ah kii from sty.. still searching other taiko on this webber.. a gud fren did mention on nick, who can tune webber too, but still no time to meet him.. heheheeeee..

upgrading 4g15 or 4g91 to become?/
i hv 2 engine 4g15 and 4g91 .....hehe
tune weber ? i hv a friend know how to tune it ....the weber sound when rpm go to redline like Vtec/Mivec huhu.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 06:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:30 PM ----------

hard to explain in forum.. hehe.. sorry..

btw, any1 knows any1 who sells jetting for webber dcnf 40?
yo bro i also need this jetting for weber or solex carb ......
-if u wana lego your weber pm me ....hehe thanks bro :biggrin:

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
can i have your frens contact who can tune webber?/ ehehee..

later if already give up on this webber will tell u bro..

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
can i have your frens contact who can tune webber?/ ehehee..

later if already give up on this webber will tell u bro..
?your carb is weber or solex ? ............:confused:

---------- Post added at 08:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:20 PM ----------

cos that day u say your carb solex40mm ......or u hv weber also ?
bro that day kuching car drag hv u go to look ? if hv u must c the 新东洋 4g15 weber ....is that power ?hehehe

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
?your carb is weber or solex ? ............:confused:

---------- Post added at 08:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:20 PM ----------

cos that day u say your carb solex40mm ......or u hv weber also ?
bro that day kuching car drag hv u go to look ? if hv u must c the 新东洋 4g15 weber ....is that power ?hehehe
sorry bro, i dont have any solex.. hehe.. just have a webber.. which 4g15 webber do u mean, the blue one is it?/

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
yes the bule color ......hv u c it ? how is the sound ?

---------- Post added at 01:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:08 PM ----------

your weber is 40 or 45 ?

zachdelarocha

Dec 9, 2003
Come on, this has been repeated enough in many forums. Give it some due respect. It's Weber, not Webber.

i have a question is ..currentlu ..
i have installed a RSM in my car ..and when im on IDling my rsm can go to 4-11k rev on it on self while my car is not movin ..
and the Speedo meter that i running on KMPH and the RSM is not moving ..
i have fix the RSM on Sunway AMoil ..but they said is my wiring problem..im using VR4 engine with original ECU ..double check of Wiring connect to rsm..and there is not cut off and etc..

what the meaning of Output Select in RSM SP1 ?
what is Sp0 /...