Carburetor Section

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
sifus..
i have a question here..
wats the difference between 32 dgr and 32/36 weber..
kinda confuse..
try to search but hard to find..

and where can find this 32 dgr air cleaner..

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
hehehe bro what is your dcnf 40 problem ? n my i know where r u ? sarawak ?:itsme:
the prob is as simple as my webber is missing one nut to hold the throttle.. now just clip it and it is not wiseable to floor the pedal.. if not the throttle will jammed.. huahua.. head ache.. did try many nuts but it does not fit in.. and the jetting is also hard to get.. did ask us company on this matter, but havent reply to him yet.. a/f mixture is too rich till my spark got oil on it.. :banghead::banghead:

yes, i am from kch swk, and u sir?/

DDOLINK

Mar 16, 2006
mine after tune at ramly tekan first gear like sangkut2 then there's letup2 sound..something wrong with the tuning? or the plug?

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
the prob is as simple as my webber is missing one nut to hold the throttle.. now just clip it and it is not wiseable to floor the pedal.. if not the throttle will jammed.. huahua.. head ache.. did try many nuts but it does not fit in.. and the jetting is also hard to get.. did ask us company on this matter, but havent reply to him yet.. a/f mixture is too rich till my spark got oil on it.. :banghead::banghead:

yes, i am from kch swk, and u sir?/
oh ic .....is dcnf 40 ? singel or twin ? bro what engine u use ?

am from sarawak also btu......hehe nice to meet u bro ....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:54 PM ----------

bro series5401 hv u go bako see the car drag ? hehehe how is the weber power ?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
tune the jetting or the screws?/
ehehee..
got any idea?/
u referring to weber? :sleep:

mine after tune at ramly tekan first gear like sangkut2 then there's letup2 sound..something wrong with the tuning? or the plug?
ramly's setting is usually rich, thats y its misfiring.

wish we have tuners like mr ramli.. heard his name.. like master of webber.. eheheeee..
he memang mahaguru god mia :biggrin:

Damn..
yesterday, my car got broken into and my cd/mp3 player got stolen..
damn angry! the stupdi thief break my front-left pessenger side windows
and then use the damn screw driver to korek the player..
damn ... now beside losing the player.. have to replace the dashboard area
also.. )(&^*&$^@
http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/6e540d58/dcd0/__sr_/3084.jpg?phY0AdDB3gtH3BR5...