my car got broken into and cd player stolen

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Damn..
yesterday, my car got broken into and my cd/mp3 player got stolen..
damn angry! the stupdi thief break my front-left pessenger side windows
and then use the damn screw driver to korek the player..
damn ... now beside losing the player.. have to replace the dashboard area
also.. )(&^*&$^@
http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/6e540d58/dcd0/__sr_/3084.jpg?phY0AdDB3gtH3BR5
http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/6e540d58/dcd0/__sr_/6c04.jpg?phAEBdDB2bN3nr9J
so .. anyone attempt to sell the used pioneer cd/mp3 player without remote
control..model DEH-5XXXMP series.. pls be caution ok?
oh.. btw, it happened at sri kembangan, near couth city plaza... exactly opposite the
gloden lake restaurant.. so anyone go there.. pls park with care..

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
wow... there is quite dalam rite? was it at nite??

anyway thx brother for the info..

kmunz

K.L
so sorry to hear that.. but ur case seem like mine... broke my front left passenger windows and tarik my radio panel(kancil) so the whole cd/mp3 player come out... then my coin box he also cabut :( anyway... it happen near my house in taman midah only :_( i juz park beside the corner house... mine iis second from the corner house :(

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
kmunz said:
so sorry to hear that.. but ur case seem like mine... broke my front left passenger windows and tarik my radio panel(kancil) so the whole cd/mp3 player come out... then my coin box he also cabut :( anyway... it happen near my house in taman midah only :_( i juz park beside the corner house... mine iis second from the corner house :(

i know who cabut ur player.... u wan to know..
give me 1 set hid for freee..
u can have his resident address plus who his mum is...........
great deal.... 2 ..8

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
????!!!!

yeah, r u for real?
if u think u know that thief, pls tell him that
sooner or later when he lay his hand on the wrong
car, and mess with the wrong person, somebody surely
will get his a$$ kick...

if i caught someone doign that to another person's car,
i sure will call some friends and whack kau lan him kau kau
first before hand him to the police...

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
i don't understand..if you know that person who steal people
stuff why not just post it right here...let everyone know who that
bugger is.... but instead asking for a price to let info out...geee..

what happen to this Malaysia people.....!!!

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
maybe that person who post that statement, its a criminal himself.. :eek:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
damienyum said:
i know who cabut ur player.... u wan to know..
give me 1 set hid for freee..
u can have his resident address plus who his mum is...........
great deal.... 2 ..8
if u r for real....

plz let us know la..wat for wanna one set HID???? wat la u... :thumpdown

kmunz

K.L
huakenny said:
if u r for real....

plz let us know la..wat for wanna one set HID???? wat la u... :thumpdown
to all bro u all can forget about that damien... anyway he is a loser(a friend of mine) with his stupid black fake mira v kancil engine... hehehehe

if he know who is the thief, i think he is th one co i suspected him long liao... b4 broken into he always say my player nice... hehehe... so if wan whack the theif, who wan join me?? i also wan whack him 9 9... :tongue:

damienyum

Feb 1, 2005
planet drift...
kmunz said:
to all bro u all can forget about that damien... anyway he is a loser(a friend of mine) with his stupid black fake mira v kancil engine... hehehehe

if he know who is the thief, i think he is th one co i suspected him long liao... b4 broken into he always say my player nice... hehehe... so if wan whack the theif, who wan join me?? i also wan whack him 9 9... :tongue:

so sorry my cars old offf ages edi........pls update urself....................

Hi guys and girls,

Did you manage to catch us on NST - Cars, Bikes & Trucks last Sunday 1st of May 2005?

Sorry the scan is rather small. Hope you guys managed to read the actual document.