Carburetor Section

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
ok thanks bro ....
bro u use what piston in your 4g?:proud:
afther u use weber your std clucth not slip?:adore:
piston.. just a normal 4g13 oversized one.. hehe.. dun dare to put too big piston insidie coz its a 4g13.. eheheeeee..

clutch, yup.. after one year need to change the clutch if always going playing around high rev.. ehehe.. now, car not yet finish, so clutch still not slip..

later will discuss with some frens on this weber.. if wana upgrade will tell u later..

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
piston.. just a normal 4g13 oversized one.. hehe.. dun dare to put too big piston insidie coz its a 4g13.. eheheeeee..

clutch, yup.. after one year need to change the clutch if always going playing around high rev.. ehehe.. now, car not yet finish, so clutch still not slip..

later will discuss with some frens on this weber.. if wana upgrade will tell u later..
hihihi yayaya good ....bro my ED also always going redline the clucth cepat habis.....
power of weber ......hehehe your friend also use weber ?
-what is the racing clucth for 4g15 price? :smokin:

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
hihihi yayaya good ....bro my ED also always going redline the clucth cepat habis.....
power of weber ......hehehe your friend also use weber ?
-what is the racing clucth for 4g15 price? :smokin:
ya, he use a 40 dcoe.. hehe.. think to take his dcoe.. :p bro, which model do u use?/ if not properly tuned, can kena tapau oo.. hahaha..

racing clutch?/ i dont know.. hehe..

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
ya, he use a 40 dcoe.. hehe.. think to take his dcoe.. :p bro, which model do u use?/ if not properly tuned, can kena tapau oo.. hahaha..

racing clutch?/ i dont know.. hehe..
hahaha your friend car is iswara a/b white color right .....:smokin:

my weber is tune by my friend .......old man friend ....he hv all jetting for weber and solex ....he tall me is old story hehehe.....faster mini ,rx7 ..... :love: weber guy.....:adore:weber is live hahaha

so your friend is chinese? wana letgo his dcoe ? his weber is 40mm or 45mm ?n u 2 use weber carb wicth car is faster ?you or your friend?hehehe:listen:
who tune his weber at kuching ?:burnout:

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
hahaha your friend car is iswara a/b white color right .....:smokin:

my weber is tune by my friend .......old man friend ....he hv all jetting for weber and solex ....he tall me is old story hehehe.....faster mini ,rx7 ..... :love: weber guy.....:adore:weber is live hahaha

so your friend is chinese? wana letgo his dcoe ? his weber is 40mm or 45mm ?n u 2 use weber carb wicth car is faster ?you or your friend?hehehe:listen:
who tune his weber at kuching ?:burnout:
bro, if u have contact on people selling weber jetting, let me know.. coz wana buy some jet for my weber.. ehehee..

ya, a chinese guy.. i think his using 40 ui think.. dun noe the spec.. hehe.. his car is faster.. coz mine have not finished yet.. haha..

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
bro, if u have contact on people selling weber jetting, let me know.. coz wana buy some jet for my weber.. ehehee..

ya, a chinese guy.. i think his using 40 ui think.. dun noe the spec.. hehe.. his car is faster.. coz mine have not finished yet.. haha..
ok ....

and what car your friend use ?what engine ?the spec no neet i just wana know what engine ....:smokin:

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
hehe bro is toyota 5k engine or 5g ?:confused:

dcoe jetting my friend hv but he dont wana sale ....cos now he wana use to tune the 4age weber and 4g15 weber .....:bawling:
4g15.. sorry, my mistake.. ehehee..
dont wana sale?/ its oke.. anyone knows seller for 40dcnf.. hehe.. 1 month to go.. if fed up can find any, maybe try a new projects.. eheheee..

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
oh 4g15 .....:smokin:

bro at kuching city also dont hv the weber jetting saller ?
hv u try buy at ebay ?
hard to find seller in kuching.. mayb any1 knows the seller, can introduce to me.. hehe..
nope, have not try on ebay.. mayb next time, hehe..

do u have any contact selling the jetting..

btw, saw in mudah sum1 selling the 40dcnf.. eheheee.. good price..

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
hard to find seller in kuching.. mayb any1 knows the seller, can introduce to me.. hehe..
nope, have not try on ebay.. mayb next time, hehe..

do u have any contact selling the jetting..

btw, saw in mudah sum1 selling the 40dcnf.. eheheee.. good price..
bro what is btw?.........n how to put my pic in my profile?:itsme:

alexw8637

Sep 5, 2011
i try show u my carb pic .....but i dont find it

---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

that is my main jet and pilot jet

Dear friends,

I am a newbie and need some advice on installing (adding) a 2nd car battery.

I read that a Split Charging Relay can achieve this.

However, I do not know if this device can charge a second 12v lead battery that is lower in amp-hour capacity ?:hmmmm:

Is this Relay a must? Will the alternator really be destroyed if this is not used?

Hope to hear your comments. :adore::adore:

Thanks.

best regards
Richard