J's Racing C-Pillar Bar & FX Titainum Exhaust

chris2000

Hi guys.. To share with you guys some info and photos of some new items just arrived in Malaysia from J's Racing Japan.

J's Racing FX Titainum Exhaust

Heard alot from the japs on how good it was and quality is second to none on the market for their exhaust and price though is expensive but will justify it for its quality. I always thought it may be just them trying to sell it here hence all the nice marketing words to me. Hehe.. :_:

I myself was in slight doubt till the 1st set of J's Racing FX Titainum exhaust (for Honda Fit) finally arrive in KL yesterday. The built and quality of Titainum welding was awesome. The tip is titainum, the muffler box is titainum, the piping is titainum, the flange is titainum and even the hook on the box is titainum. Yes, you never read wrong or did i type wrong, the whole system is FULL TITAINUM!!

And the weight of the back box is just below 2kg!! :shocked: Most other performance back box for the same car will weigh at least 5kg.

Enjoy all the below pictures guys...

The J's FX titainum muffler on weighing scale. Not very clear but i think still can see.

arghh... before i forget..

J's Racing C-Pillar bar

Made of lightweight tubular aluminium with gold anodized ends. Strong yet light weighing in just below 1kg.

Fuh...very2 nice stuff. I'm sure the price is a lot more than RM 2k, rite?

Eh, I can see a hole in the muffler tip...got removable silencer oso izzit?

Btw, the C - pillar bar, for EGs, must cut a bit on the inner plastic trim, rite?

ace79 said:
Fuh...very2 nice stuff. I'm sure the price is a lot more than RM 2k, rite?

Eh, I can see a hole in the muffler tip...got removable silencer oso izzit?

Btw, the C - pillar bar, for EGs, must cut a bit on the inner plastic trim, rite?

Got removable silencer but have to buy separately. Silencer will reduce 5-10db but also reduce power.

For EG, have to cut the inner plastic trim a little cause seat belt hidden inside. DC2 and EK9 no need i think.

just seen the exhaust n the c-pillar bar.

really top-grade stuffs!!!! nice!

recommend to all!

xxxx said:
just seen the exhaust n the c-pillar bar.

really top-grade stuffs!!!! nice!

recommend to all!

Thanks for dropping by.. Hope your items will come in soon..

Yo!Chris. . .very hardcore stuff u got there!I wish u could list the price of them J`s Racing goodies u got in ur stock,bro. . .Pentagon rocksss!
Anyhow . . . i do know tat J`s products r xpensive!But match their quality!

Bump fo ya!Cheers!

Okie dokie!

chris2000 said:
Got removable silencer but have to buy separately. Silencer will reduce 5-10db but also reduce power.

For EG, have to cut the inner plastic trim a little cause seat belt hidden inside. DC2 and EK9 no need i think.

So chris2000,

The stuff you ordered or u juz wanna promote those stuff ?

How much would that muffler cost ? Juz need comparison with mugen s loop !~

Thx

Not sure posted any where else for the Engine Torque Damper.

It is used to secure engine to chassis to reduce engine rock thus improving engine respond and better power transfer to wheels without being too harsh.

Damper made of aluminium with quality spherical bearings. All brackets are very thick (much thicker than taiwanese stuff) but yet lightweight and very precisely cut.

Again only for Honda like EG, EK, DC, EP and FIT. Enjoy the picture.

user6 said:
Yo!Chris. . .very hardcore stuff u got there!I wish u could list the price of them J`s Racing goodies u got in ur stock,bro. . .Pentagon rocksss!
Anyhow . . . i do know tat J`s products r xpensive!But match their quality!

Bump fo ya!Cheers!

Thanks.. But can't list the price coz too many items.. And also Jap products prices fluactuates..

Sato said:
So chris2000,

The stuff you ordered or u juz wanna promote those stuff ?

How much would that muffler cost ? Juz need comparison with mugen s loop !~

Thx

I actually not selling in this thread. All my sales thread will be in the other site. Just sharing with all Honda guys here on some unique stuff that is now available in Malaysia.

Performance wise i'm very sure and confident that it is better than the Original Mugen Twin Loop exhaust. Main reason is the piping is only 1mm Titainum where else other brand using stainless steel like Mugen should be around 1.2 to 1.5mm thick tubing and other Japanese brand using coated grey colour steel piping should be in the region of 1.5mm to 1.8mm.

So internal piping bigger will flow better in modded engine that need to flow more. Then, the Mugen Twin loop has U-bend to quieten the exhaust which should restrict air-flow a little more (Theory). Furthermore the Twin Loop should be heavy like others around 5kg to 7kg on rear box only. J's Ti should be around 2kg to 3kg depending on models.

But Mugen Twin Loop will have its advantage of having lower sound level (db). Nevertheless, Mugen Twin Loop performance is very good considering the exhaust noise is quite low.

ic....

mind tell me the sales posting area of yours ?

Seldom read all the sections posting here...hehehe...

Ok sir, one silly question. I, and a lot of other VTEC owners, consider HKS's Border 304 to be the best, most evil sounding exhaust muffler for high - revvin' VTECs? How does the J's Racing Ti FX exhaust muffler sounds compared to the ultimatum Border 304?

One day must drop by your shop! And you'll say : Eh, I've seen you bfr la! Heheh.

Really want to drop by ( from those year 1999 days when I sent my Runner SP for servicing over at Pisa Motor ), but damn malu weiii...seriously always pokai la me....

Sato said:
ic....

mind tell me the sales posting area of yours ?

Seldom read all the sections posting here...hehehe...

U can go the below for sales thread and more product range
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=104