J'S Racing Dealer or Distributor?

JINEIL2EN

Just wondering tht Pentagon is J'S Racing Dealer or Distributor?
Wat kind of J'S Racing product do Pentagon carry...??
Can PM me the list of Product?

Thankz.

Jineil2en

More info will be provided when the products are here... PM me what you interested and i can quote you.

STAY TUNE GUYS!!!

Please PM me when you have updates on JSRacing product for EK B series engine.

Wah, nowadays J's Racing woohhh...thumb's up bro. The current shop's too small lah...hehehe...few years back, when I send my Runner SP for servicing, always go there and ogle at stuffs.

chris,
is this an online virtual shop ?
or has shoproom and workshop to fix thing one?
if got shop, can post address of shop/workshop?
if buy item from you (example: brake hose/DBA rotor) must go where to install ?
sorry for such noob questions.
but need clarify as i quite interested in a few item that Pantagon offered.

chris2000 said:
Jineil2en

More info will be provided when the products are here... PM me what you interested and i can quote you.

STAY TUNE GUYS!!!

thankz for the reply, i'm interest tht Fender Bar for EK.....can u PM me the price...coz i really no idea will it too expensive....??

yah... i also kinda curious ..cause saw so many posts around but take about products and price but is there any shops that carry this stuff... or workshop...??
cause interested in some items...

hi thanks chris ... but i check the address link you provide doesnt stated any info about pentagon shop address .. cause i would love to come by and have a look on the stuff and maybe buy some... thks.