Z'thians subang college students reporting in!!!

KeV-TEC

any z'thians college students here who study in subang area ka??? inti college, metropolitan college, taylor college, segi college, the one academy... any 1 here study either 1 of this college, just wanna check out how many subang students here... heh:shades_smile:

EDMAN said:
the one academy reporting in~~

cool... which department u were in??? what year liaw?? hey, i was studying in segi college, multimedia design department, still in sem 4 only but this month goin to end liaw... hohoh... damn busy wit assignment man... sigh, puchong kaki too... hahhaha, u puchong which area eh??? so whats your retails on your ride

too free ah u... kev... lolz....

i live in subang near many collleges but studyin in KDU does that count kakakaka .....

acura said:
too free ah u... kev... lolz....

i live in subang near many collleges but studyin in KDU does that count kakakaka .....

walau weh senior... say like that summore... this is how u treat your junior eh... say my name summore... sigh... fine lo acura multiply chin... kdu out la... hahahah... jk jk... kdu damansara le... not subang wor

cool... which department u were in??? what year liaw?? hey, i was studying in segi college, multimedia design department, still in sem 4 only but this month goin to end liaw... hohoh... damn busy wit assignment man... sigh, puchong kaki too... hahhaha, u puchong which area eh??? so whats your retails on your ride
im in foundation only this year..yah im from pusat bandar puchong..

sonictheory said:
same here...which sem are u in now?...im going to end my foundation this sem....:_:
woot...im in 1st sem only..syiok lar u goin to end foundation..

EDMAN said:
woot...im in 1st sem only..syiok lar u goin to end foundation..

Haha... Having fun with the Figure Drawings..? Haha...

walau u ppl study foundation for 1 year man... long way to go dude... i study for 4 months nia

sonictheory said:
assignment is the thing killing me and my time softly...how do u think syok?...:confused_smile:.
hahaha..at least u can go to your major..and i have to do all the figur drawings,finished art and so...warggh!!:X-: