Woddup everyone, I'm a newb!

* -What do you drive: 97' Nissan Terrano

* -Male / Female: Male

* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friend

* -When was it? Long time ago, decided to join only today.

* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Meet new friends and automotive enthusiasts

* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? At least ride in any high performance vehicles.

* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? Study and become an advertising mogul.

I'm hoping to buy an RB26 engine block to switch with my truck's 4-inline. I'm an aspiring designer who is currently studying in The One Academy. I love music, bass guitars, art and I'm a 4WD truck enthusiast. Looking forward to posting stuff in this forum. I have just attended the RE Track Meet this morning(8thApril2006) and decided to join ZTH.com.

Do pay my blog a visit@ http://jimbo-evila.blogspot.com

KeV-TEC

4,000 RPM
Jan 28, 2006
RedD said:
yo kev..u go around zth n find those zth'ian where they study ka?? lol...:shocked:

walau weh senior... this is how u treat your junior me meh... bully me pulak... hohoho... just wanna found out only ma... cuz he say he was a student as well.. curious to know... erm...

RedD

500 RPM
Dec 19, 2004
anywhere..
KeV-TEC said:
walau weh senior... this is how u treat your junior me meh... bully me pulak... hohoho... just wanna found out only ma... cuz he say he was a student as well.. curious to know... erm...
aiya.. i wont bully my junior 1... hehe... wah..if theres a lot zth'ian in SEGI then SEGI gt new club d...wakakkaka...:_:

jimbo-evila

Apr 8, 2006
jimbo-evila.blogspot.com
jimbo-evila said:
* -What do you drive: 97' Nissan Terrano

* -Male / Female: Male

* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friend

* -When was it? Long time ago, decided to join only today.

* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Meet new friends and automotive enthusiasts