Dec 28, 2005
hi everyone, i m a newbie here.

nick: amadeus

drives a Gen2,
male
location kl,
occupation is IT related
came to know zerotohundred through my friend few months back
reason i m here is to get to know more people who shares the same interest towards cars, learn from the experts on tricks and tips on moddings
no plans yet for the next 1-2 years

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
JINEIL2EN said:
me too.............:X-: i'm oso new in here......:_:

welcum welcum....:_:
aiyoh! u ar! hahah newbie it seems!

welcome bro! not u arh JINEIL2EN!
kakakaa

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
joined for more than one year liao stil newbie ah ?? HAhaha
Me this kind only call original newbie lerr.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
phibitis said:
joined for more than one year liao stil newbie ah ?? HAhaha
Me this kind only call original newbie lerr.
i'm re-join for bout 1 week nia ler.....:_:

looking familiar

yes my nissan 2face

it has been 7 months since i own her, brought her over from my good buddy, who's wife has been using since she started college opteen years ago...
i felt in love with her, when i restore last year....

but i just discover.....something today

i...