ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 267K
paul smith

tony,its just a tshirt
lots more of nice design then, look thru internet, look for location of the shop selling those stuff...then update ppl in UK ...then they go n cari lor
otherwise, its everywhere

ganas...this mini flinstone muahahahaa ;)
thx ...lol yea not goin around lookin for it wud be a good thing hahaha

angel, i saw 'us' in traffic magazine! n i got ppl calling me 2 saying that im 'famous'! hahaha... some wondered how much i paid to get featured! sheeshh .... ;)

fastclubman,
tq 4 d answer. i looked at the rack again and wondered if, when i reassembled the inner bits, i had fixed them somwhat lopsided. hence, the lopsided turning radius. long term solution: drop subframe, take rack out etc etc ... which means losing more driving time! i've opted for the short-term solution: ignore n not make left u-turn! should work, i think. best of all, mokey stays on the road!

hahhaa suresh...now that ur all "famous" can i get an autograph muahahahaa ;)
hey how cud they think tat ...lol i mean u paying to be featured...hahaha tell em u were paid to be featured..instead...muahahahahaahahaa... :D

got my mini on tuesday

hey guys got my mini on tues day so guess need ur advse on customising the ride....will post my rides pic soon...anyway was in klcc yesterday,they had a mini booth...i bought a goodie bag which came with a very nice mini keychain,a mini one pen and a micro mini fun car(very small 2cm);) ...mayb u guys should check it out

hi there

bavarian,

what mini did you get? which year and model? what type of customizing are you looking into? Just to make it look nice or to make it go fast? a lot of options in a mini! For starters invest Rm25 on a mini magazine (mini world or mini mag) and go thru it for ideas.

sureshn,

yes you are famous now!! i am sure if it all our car prices can be valued, it would have gone up by 30% by now! hehhehe

angel,

hows it going? enjoying the british weather?

skyline,

when is the next tt coming up?

My car is stil in the workshop, however it has been progressing rather well. It is due out tomm if there is no other major probs. I hope all works out fine now!

Cant wait to try out my new toy as well. A picture is attached....enjoy and dont drool too much! :)

fastclubman

hey bavarian , fastmanclub n all the guys...

good to hear u guys are gettin ur cars...TT in JULY....
im fine thx fastmanclub...gettin a lil hot here...
so date suggestions??? we are definately having one...
ill be away for a few days...leaving on the 14th to barcelona...
so when i get back ill post more details on the next upcoming tt :D

Better, Faster , nicer !!!

hi everyone !!! remember me ? bryan18 ?

well,i'm back !!! my mini is back !!! from V-tec, to a twin HS-6 Carb,then WEBer Carb....n then SUpercharger !!! guess wat...i am back to with a new originality...i A+ mini 1000cc from jap !!

angel,is good to hear from u....i bet everyone knows u in the mini ZTH now :D :D :D ...well enjoy urself in UK.

came back from ther years ago,n i was there juz 2 months ago again in yorkshire,kingston upon hull for a visit to my bro.

Look forward in the next kuantan gathering,hope to see u guys ther this July.

hey bryan how ya been
yes of course we do remember ya ;)
our next tt is in kl..in july ...hhahaa any chance u can make it? :D
il be back for summer..:)
hahaha...its just a coincidence that i knoe a lot of ppl in zth that all ;)

fast clubman'
hey mine is a cooper 1275gt year 1975...just did the body work and painting...took almost a month 2 finish the car,now planing to do interior....wanna maintain standard man....inform me if there is any tt..will try to make it

hey bryan,
finaly u turn to 20, haha, how r u bro? i lost your hp number as i lost my phone last year, i contact all johor kaki in johor forum but they cant locate u also, ive been there lot times, so do u mind PM me ur hp again?ill go johor next weekend, may want to meet u up...

angel,
nice trip to barcelona..... waiting for ya good news!!

for all newbies.... WELCOME TO MMEC...

Cheers...
Skyline86

fastclubman,
wat a nice new toy u had.... next TT will be in July when angel back.... if before that u guys wanna have a meeting in June we can make it as well, but make sure more than 4 cars..haha..... just let me know n i try to arrange it..

Cheers,
Skyline86

ill be leaving on tuesday so ill be a away a while from the forum...

anymore details or question can be sent to

[email protected]

or just PM me :D

skyline i believe i still have bryan's number...
if im not mistaken there's 2 numbers :D

Sorry

Recently i have receive many phone calls for the mini. I'm sorry guys the mini have been sold. Even my brother had married. :) You all were too late. Sorry for the slow update coz i've been busy working. Thank you all for your help esspecially Twistedangle and all this people in ZTH & Revsaints forum

cant help noticing my status is now 'senior member'! my century post! ok ... ok ... wasting bandwidth here ... sorry.

yes sureshn,
everyone is busying with each others work, hope we can get more time and spend it on our lovely mini......

angel,
have fun in barcelona.....

cheers...