ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 267K
Attention Guys!

Traffic MAG is OUT!!!

yes yes finally published...
and there's the article where we were featured in ...

PLEASE go get it then muahahahaa...after all we were featured in it :D

hey fatcarb hehehe...
thx for the details..sorry to hear bout the car...
but i think each indiviual mini owner can tell ya bout thier..unforgetable experince with the car muahahaa... its expected with a mini ;) a classic of course...
but it pays to own one still ;) there's nuttin like it...

REMINDER
ALL MEMBERS ARE REQUIRED TO...

pm me or email me ur details...
this is wat i need...

name:
nick:
contact no:
email address:

again...

u guys can PM me...

or email it to ... [email protected] or [email protected]

thx!

and we are changing our club name to... Malaysian Mini Enthusiasts Club! (MMEC)

pls send me ur details...

sureshn,

check if your steering rack is centered correctly. If i am not mistaken on the mini there is a plate near the drivers footwell which you can open and check whether the rack is centered or not. Either that check toe and castor settings.

yea, i think i second your opninon on this club being the most active mini organization.

My mini is still down maybe its affecting my mood to check on this page as well :) Oh well, hopefully it will be up and running soon! i got a new toy which i have yet to install! Will post the pic of my new toy once i have got hold of my camera and time!

till the next MTT then!

fastclubman

hey...
sorry to hear bout ur car...
new toy huh..hahahaha well hope ur mini gets up and running in time for the next mtt ;)
wohoo... mtt..in july cant wait... :D

fatcrab,
there is two clutch pump for mini, one is upper pump which is beside your break pump(not the servo), one is them bottom, u can use your clutch maybe is any paip or the pump leak untill no oil is inside... for upper pump, new one(plastic) is about RM250 which is almost same with the break pump u change, besi one i dont know.... for second hand... hard to tell... if the lower pump leak, may be is just the oil seal problem which me n sureshn experience before and that cost RM10 for new seal... hope u not kena potong and use the money belanja us on next MTT... muahaha

Angel,
yes, the mag is out finally, i think most of us ve been waiting for soooooo long.... i pass by your house yesterday and i see your mini is still healthy sleep infront of ya house, it seems she is waiting for her owner to come back... c u on July!!

clutch pump

ok.... b4 this i've got 3 minis n now i only have 2.... huwaaaaa :D :D
btw.... if u r asking about the price of the clutch pump, i think it's not very expensive.... usually the price is based on the model... if u r using the 1959-1970 the price 4 new is about rm 120 n the 1971-1980 is more cheaper about rm 100....
hopefully that my info is right bcoz i've change mine about 3mth ago for rm95.... :D :D

mokey...

hi suresh...
great pleasure to know u buddy.... hmm, what a nice car u have... a mini moke rite? woowww.... i've been searching the moke for 2 years n i can't find any suitable 4 me.. (especially 4 the price, it's so hot n expensive laaa) :D
i've nothing 2 say about ur car bcoz i don't have ones...hehehe... better u send it to the kedai tayar n let the pros help u buddy... btw... if there is any moke that cost below than 5k, let me know ok? i want to have it! :D
and after that we can be a good member rite? hahahaha :D

hallo skyline..

i've sumthin to tell u here... my mini is not the mk1, it's just the mini minor 1968, btw... the mk1 usually range between 1959-1956 (if i'm not mistaken) after that is mk2 n mk3... 1968 model basically is mk3 model... hmmm.. i've 1 mk2 model but in johor (my home town) i'm searching for mk1 also... anyone have it? :D

racing type mini for sale...

hi there... :)
my fren here ask me to sell his mini (racing spec)..
it have 4 disc brake, twin webber, 286 racing cam, big bore and etc.... all this for 11k..
anyone interested? :D

REMINDER

this is wat i need...

name:
nick:
contact no:
email address:

again...

u guys can PM me...

thx!

hahahhaa...skyline checking up on my car eh.. ;)
ya ive not seen my baby since march man... sad sad...
yea JULY cant wait man...lol

italian job..3 mini's hahaha damn...cool..bring all for the MTT muahahaha... get ppl to drive it down for ya LOL....

yea we've got a MOKEY... n we have WAGON'S too in our group ;)
ill post pic links for u too look at later on of our last MTT's :D

ppl... go get the traffic mag..hehehee.. yes yes goo... lol it has us in it..hahaha
oh yea and next issue oso skyline ...for the ccgt ;) remember...lol

REMINDER

this is wat i need...

name:
nick:
contact no:
email address:

again...

u guys can PM me...

thx!

hey angel ,that day i saw flinston wearing a paul smith t-shirt and the picture infront was a colourful MINI
he say is around 8 pound, so i say i would to have 1.
so can u do me a favour to buy 2 from london and let me know if the price got any changes.And i will pay u back the money + delivery cost.
if not convenient than nevermind la. hehe!! :D
thanks anyway .
hope to see u in july. ;)

hahaha fatcrab...umkay how very interesting hahaa... well ill try ...no promises..gotta go look for it oso...pretty swamped with assignments and exams...anyways cant promise ya i can get it..will try though ;)

guys there might be some photoshoots coming up...for car magazines yet again :D
so be prepared and check the forum more often pls...
will post more details...

skyline pls contact me...somehow...hehehee :D thank u...