ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 267K
iwanmini- Busy sampai lupa aku nak balik workshop. Lesen kau dah siap ke? Tengah hari tadi aku pergi workshop, lepak dgn Kobat. Call aku, pukul berapa kau nak pergi hari Ahad.

wah iwan, icon banyak besar lar....

hans,
busy lately, not able to join the race even im very intend to watch it.... tv got life?

cchoi,
thx for registering, pls spread the news that we have another forum for MINI...

BAD,
this is for u.... MINI Rally!! with BAD number plate that same location as yours!

all,

wahhh, today i saw 3 mini, damn chun around TTDI area, near the lembah kiara park. one racing green color that i spotted with plate no BAD6870. anybody here owns that. the other was a chili red and a clubman which is metallic yellowish green. all 3 park along the road near the house. must be a real MINI fan or sifu !!

cheers......

hans & iwan,

Do u take part in the Sepang race this week? Hopefully I can see u there..... :)

MTT in Sepang damn man...
cant go..
hey guys good luck wit the race.. :D

ill see u guys for the next MTT...
traffic mags are out go get em...
im pretty they are out aredy... :D

traffic magazine is out? must go get it ...

sorry for the disappearance - work is so tiring that mokey has not been driven for 2 weeks! arghhh!!!! im getting mokey withdrawal syndrome!

yes, fastclubman, i missed it while on hols. man, i gotta get pyschiatric help!

The race

cls minifan- Iwan is going to drive the MINI for this weekend race. Come join us.

2005 mini in classic car race

Hi everyone
Like Hans said come and support your mini fellows competing in this Round 1 Classic car race.
Saturday 30th.April .10.00 am to 12.00pm Scrutineering, In the afternoon Free Practice , Qualifying and Race 1
Sunday 1st.May Race 2
Class A
1) Haji Mohd Farid - 2004 Class A Champion and 2nd Overall (Full Race Mini)
2) Arab (Half Race Mini)
3) One entry from Singapore ( Fast Road Mini, as this car is driven here.)

Class C
1) Rickey Teoh - Mini vtec 2004 Class C Champion , Will not be competting in round 1 and 2
2) Iwan - Mini clubman vtec
3) Imran - Mini swift GTi

Lets hope to see more mini entries and let's wish them all the Best for this 2005 Classic Car Race.
Cheers

hey guys...
lol is traffic out yet?? hahaa i think i had wrong info ...
anyways its gonna be out soon... ill check with the guys again..
n to those that went *poof* welcome back!!

n good luck with the race... im be rooting for ya ppl frm here!! :D

angel,
traffic crew havent out, those available in the market is still last month one....

cls_minifan,
im not really rush to sell of my car, i did not plan to advertise on motortrader, but i advertis in autoworld.com.

u mean traffic mag..yea my mistake..wrong info..
given frm someone...tats why..
tsk tsk didnt knoe i kena cheated..bloody hell

yeah, was looking for the mag yesterday when the vendor said it'll be out sometime this week, tuesday he thinks.

mokey is sick again ... the front left tyre is hitting the absorber ... have to adjust the hi-lo kit, i think. any other ideas anyone?

Hi All,

One of my friend is selling his Mini Cooper, I help him to paste the advertisement online. Anybody interested, please go to autoworld web site, this link http://www.autoworld.com.my/aw/list/car/SDSALE.ASP?LID=MYA061173&CATID=RT.AM.VHC.UC.PSG&AT=Sale&AWTOP=

Please forward the message to who keen to buy Mini.

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

Car for sale

Cls-minifan: Wah the car not bad hah? If i'm not mistaken,i know the car very well. It belongs to a good friend of mine. He offered me RM15k. But i just don't like the seller. Better carefull when dealing with the seller.

iwanmini- Concratulation on winning second place in the last weekend race. Hopefully can take part soon when Abang Mie settle with my engine. (tak boleh tahan bro)

i m looking for the following mini parts:

rear hi los
side mirror (chrome or rover)
seat belts

call me at 012 657 9878 if u have for sale. thanks.

heyyy guyssss
pow u should post those in rev saints too

iwan..heyyy congrats..
hans...wat hap to ur engine la???