ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 267K
since nobody is interested to attend the AFOS gathering at sepang, we have to cancel it.

Date : 15 May 2005
Venue : AFOS gathering
CANCELLED!

tsk tsk..
u ppl so quiet..just coz im not around to make a whole lot of noise...
hahahaa... all busy eh...

turbo_ak...welcome..sorry guess the guys are pretty busy...they havent got time to answer u...or they were blind didnt see ur question...hahaha..

adjustables..on a mini..hmm is it necessary..hahaa..well to me...umm it isnt really worth it..rather do up the engine..pro's n cons..well sorry cant help u out..not really sure..wat they are really...or more like i dont think ill give a good explanation hahaa..so i dont wanna attempt it.. :D

ATTENTION GUYS!!! REMINDER!

IN REV SAINTS
we now have an MINI SECTION just for us...
pls support them ...and its also to pull in more mini enthusiats...
so do REGISTER n there n POST there too...
frm now on...thank u :D

www.revsaints.tk

just got back from hols n suprised 2 c forum has slowed down so much! yeah, when is our next tt?

sori guys....
hectic month of working,had to to travel all around asian region...
mini is all around the world man...
so, next tt?
wats up?

angel,

must be the work la i guess!

anyways, around my work place there are few nice minis. Got one rover mini, with mk1 grille, bumper and rear lights. Looks very nice. There is also one which to me looks like a rover 35, in almond green. Need to make contact with them somehow and tell them about our little activities.

skyline,

how is ur mini coming along?

hans,

sold your mini yet?

minicooper,

have you collected your car? preparing for MSS ah? why so quiet wan?

bad970,

where you man? lets get this place a lil more alive

sureshn,

welcome back and hope u had a great time! u must have been missing the mokey during ur holidays i suppose?

fastclubman

Fastclubman- Not yet. Did not search for buyer. Why? got prospect for my MINI?

Very-very busy lately. Work & getting the MINI for this coming race.

Twistedangel- How's things?

hey guys...

its goin well here..been sickly lately though..
late nites up..slogging over assignments...
n actually havent been sleeping well :P

hi everyone,
welcome back to this forum again, its sorry to say that i have an sms project need to due on 15 May, so recently im quite busy to preparing the work, so our next tt might be pospond, but if anyone want to lead the MTT, we can discuss about the time here, else ill only be free after 15 May.

angel,
this room is getting slower since u stop spamming, muahah, anyway, wish u good luck in your studies...

osh,
everything goes fine here, don forget to contact me if u come to kl, u might join our mtt.

fastclubman,
my mini going fine, im planning to sell it off, then go back penang drive another one to KL which in yellow color like Mr. bean. currently looking for buyer for my car.

hans,
how about u organise the 3rd MTT?

sureshn,
welcome back and i guess had a great time! so what is your next plan for the 3rd MTT? getting a fiber roof? :D

hey hey guys ...

skyline.. am gonna start tat spamming again.. u watch out now..hahahahahaa :P

maybe an essay competition again?? LOL

oh yea hows the sms project comin along?? do update me yah.. :D

Angel,
yaya, i think both of us have the responsibility to maintain this forum always on top as we are almost connected to the internet 24 hours :P

everybody, dont forget about www.revsaint.tk...

yea of course we have to skyline hehehe...
cchoi.. thx for registering :D hehehee
yea yea guys rev saints pls dont forget...
:D

Hi guy's, Busy lately.

How about the next MTT in Sepang this Sunday 12pm. The MINI race is on!
Why not we support minicooper's car,iwan & Arab. It will be something different from the other MTT. We can meet somewhere & convoy to Sepang. Confirm fast.

Hi guys ...

Wei hans ... too busy hah? On thursday u said want to come back .. wait till 7pm .. hahaha u still not there ..
Ok guys ... come and see the mini in action .. in sepang ...
See u guys there ..!!!