ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
Mini Car

Hi Guys,
I from pg bayan lepas and I am new in this forum. Just want to know where is the Kok Peng workshop because planning to visit he shop.

Blitz,
Im in Puchong Permata/Puchong Perdana area. U which part of Puchong? My MIni is not ready yet but still can meet up for TT...no prob.

Cant wait to cruise around in my Mini...2 Minis cruising around together is cool already...more Minis even better!

Austin850 said:
Blitz,
Im in Puchong Permata/Puchong Perdana area. U which part of Puchong? My MIni is not ready yet but still can meet up for TT...no prob.

Cant wait to cruise around in my Mini...2 Minis cruising around together is cool already...more Minis even better!

I live in Bandar Bukit Puchong... before tol going to Putrajaya....

My mini oso not ready yet as i just send it for some minor welding works and respray...

Maybe we can meet up in Syed bistro opposite mosque in Puchong Perdana.... hehehe...

mini lepaks, boraks

for some lepaking and chatting session...
welcome and lets have fun with mini!

we having my own, minigruppe.
feel free to join us at our meeting point,

TIME : fridays 10-11pm.

we'll have a plan to tour or cruise after that....
buzz me if ur coming 012-2951904 hafez

Andyb,
the New BMW Mini Cooper S 'G-Power' looks quite nice, but i havent check more details about the specs n etc... stil lot to learn about it:) anyway, nice to know that u own it.

durian,
thanks for the info, its usefull for mini lovers.

sureshn said:
skyline,

i'm still around ... checking the posts on a regular basis but posting not so much. i laughed when i read your post .. about mokey going to china. why? because it is actually being planned! anyway, if NST accepts my writing, you should be able to read about the bangkok trip in Cars section of sunday nst soon.

how's your moke? still lying there ... come on, sell it to me!

Which NST? must let me know, im sure go buy one... is it on 26 March? and im so excited to hear that your mokey going to china... compared with mine, im so shy, mine is still lying... not for sale while i wish to book yours whenever you want to sell it.

Austin850 said:
Cooper1275,
Skyline86,

..............rebuild was done by him..moved on to some other place later on. BTW Kok Peng's world is getting smaller and smaller I heard..

...heheheh

Kok Peng's world is getting smaller and smaller? I dono, its been quite some time i din go back. Anyway, it still a mother that born alots of minis out... hehehee

hafez..why dont we start a minigruppe friendster account ...so that people can join ? ahaha this is just a a suggestion

im looking for the 2 screw for fast grill opening to clean and fix starter..anyone know how much it cost and where to get ?

heyya guys...
good to see everyone is gettin on well..
n things are runnin on as usual..
sorry bout the p"poofing" ..uni and stressing out over studies here in the Uk..

hey angel,

long time no news! hope all is well with you and your orange mini. when r u back?

anyone out there know how the right way to change/open the rear subframe?
any diagram or simple method to open it.just wanna DIY. front n rear subframe already kong cant use it anymore.anyone pls help. thanks:_:

al7606,

rear subframe is quite easy to remove. there are four nuts in your boot that you need to undo. then, there are 4 bolts at the place where you place your feet when you sit at the rear. you can also remove the nuts from the outside, from near where the back arm connects to the subframe. provided you have removed all the wires, the brake pipe and the handbrake cable, it should be just a matter of lifting the body off the subframe.

heyya suresh

im good thx...
yeah all's good ive not seen me mini since january when i came back for like 2 weeks... :( so sad...

well missing home..family n my car... but all's good here.. just stressed out over uni...

ill be back in ..late june for summer.. tt then i hope :D

bavarianE28,
we have gatherings every week, ad hoc basis on venue, pls pm contact no. so we can sms to you,

thank you,
YearsOfTheMini