ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
So sick of....

People....please.... mind ur words... and im sick of people trying to prove they are the best or great and i believe im not the only one who feels like this in this thread... please... this is not the first time this like this happening at this thread.... what we want to do... is to have fun... u got , i got mini ... we discuss about things in a good manner..... like 4 example look below.. or the previous postings...

Originally Posted by :X
Y: "guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "knOw" a lOt bOut mini"

Y:
this problem was sorted some time ago. for you to bring it up again, may end up with you being accused of the same, i.e. "guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "instigate" matters despite it being sorted."

n

someone who wrote this "Its slower, heavier, and UGLIER!"

People... no need la tu kerek kerek or lanci lanci.... why why ?? u got nothing to prove... tak untung pun... If the guy thinks he is hustler la in mini let him be....kalau bengang senyap senyap la... everyone has his own opinion its up to you to believe it or not.... owh one more thing... since in this forum we dont talk to each other which doesnt involve facial expression ei; joking..... please do be abit sensitive to what u type cause ... it might look nice to u like ur joking la...like "MENTIONING PLACES" or "Saying a certain type of mini is UGLIER ... what if i say ur car looks like ... it doesnt look like a joke to others who read it... so ....filter abit okay... No offence people sorry if u ada terasa ke ...im just sick of it huhuuh:retarded:

Better go racing at LDP better ...betul tak ? lagi seronok :regular_smile:

jus budak skOlah yg terasa.....

Sori la...mayb on "periOd"....so a bit emO ere....
me jus budak skOlah...like tO nOe more bout mini...
jus wanna share my respect to all sifu ere...BIG sOrie 2 evrOne yg trase...
u r right...simpan2 la erkk klau terasa...like wut u r dOin now..

lOve ur idea...but..racing??...
my car onli standard 850 maa...imagine car value 2k....
in prOcess of "pimpin"...
will use it 4 weekend cruzin....lOokin 4 fine "chikiess"...(slurrpin)
btw....West Coast Custom is ere....it shOuld b an easy jOb...rite
they can pimp my ride...:party:

then i'm thinkin of "fOursOme" in MINI...do u thin it will fit....??

peace 2 all sifu......:regular_smile:

As u said... the issue has been resolved...

red mini 8 7 8 said:
People....please.... mind ur words... and im sick of people trying to prove they are the best or great and i believe im not the only one who feels like this in this thread... please... this is not the first time this like this happening at this thread.... what we want to do... is to have fun... u got , i got mini ... we discuss about things in a good manner..... like 4 example look below.. or the previous postings...

Originally Posted by :X
Y: "guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "knOw" a lOt bOut mini"

Y:
this problem was sorted some time ago. for you to bring it up again, may end up with you being accused of the same, i.e. "guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "instigate" matters despite it being sorted."

n

someone who wrote this "Its slower, heavier, and UGLIER!"

People... no need la tu kerek kerek or lanci lanci.... why why ?? u got nothing to prove... tak untung pun... If the guy thinks he is hustler la in mini let him be....kalau bengang senyap senyap la... everyone has his own opinion its up to you to believe it or not.... owh one more thing... since in this forum we dont talk to each other which doesnt involve facial expression ei; joking..... please do be abit sensitive to what u type cause ... it might look nice to u like ur joking la...like "MENTIONING PLACES" or "Saying a certain type of mini is UGLIER ... what if i say ur car looks like ... it doesnt look like a joke to others who read it... so ....filter abit okay... No offence people sorry if u ada terasa ke ...im just sick of it huhuuh:retarded:

Better go racing at LDP better ...betul tak ? lagi seronok :regular_smile:

Hi all

Boss_11: Relax la brader... sebelum lu kena cap "kerek" kat sini, lagi baik tarik selimut pasang aircon light some cigar...

To others, as red mini have said, all "kerek-kerek" matters has been resolved. So lets all rejoice and unite. If u think someone has wrongly typed, or has the wrong info about mini, just laugh your heart out laaa... laugh alone! ... dont kasi orang lain tension k.

Cheers.

Syed

can u at least appologize ? :shocked: except for boss_11.... im shocked to hear.... u said the 1275 is

slower and u had the word UGLIER in bold or the JINJANG thingy ,there are people in this forum who has

clubmans or 1275 GT's or live in JINJANG .... i know u got the views but keep it to urself.... bro.. u cant

just go to someones face and say ur face is so ugly..... rite ?im really sure ull get a big smack

...hahaha...please ... discuss in a professional manner ....and when did i say "the issue has been

resolved..." i just gave ....some advice... dont plus plus words arr...

hahahahaha

makan,tido,gi racing lagi bagus....kan ? siapa machinist kat sini .... (cerita mamat yg tak tido tue.....)

whOopss.....

hehehe...'kerek'??....yeaa rite....
i accept dat...evrOne whO thin da same bOut me can vOice out ere....
waahhh....sweet wOrds these "chap" have......
after insultin evry clubman & 1275 GT owners.....

as diz "chap" said befOre....
If u think someone has wrongly typed, or has the wrong info about mini, just laugh your heart out laaa... laugh alone! ... dont kasi orang lain tension k.

but wut he dOne wif diz "amazing fact"(sape x tensen beb baca mende nih)

Just need to clarify things a little...(mOre 2 insult i thin)
First, there is no such thing as Mini Clubman 1275GT! (maybe made-in Jinjang got, i dont know)... Mini Clubman is always the long-nose type and typically 1000 or 1100 cc. 1275GT was specifically developed as the spiritual successor to the legendary Cooper S 1275, but never had the same response as the S ... Its slower, heavier, and UGLIER!
diz should b shared in mOre "prOper" way

i'm sure evry clubman n 1275GT owners naik 'angin' :angry_smile:
( feel sorry for red mini 8 7 8 n da others )

n then....again..tellin evrOne how 2 handle diz....
...keep in heart la...(bla..bla...bla...)
but at d same time it appeared in fOrum....(strange):confused:
diz should b stOp earlier.....
becOz...if sOmeOne wif........
info mainly from my 13 years talking, reading, driving, living, with mini. But mainly, from Haynes manual and various mini books...
(shOuld have da true facts...even any MINI mags got da article)
then...help UNITE...help each other..

but..wut i c....(although i know who is correct ;) ;) wink wink) ...
huhh....
dun gv "high nOse" action around ere.....

be professiOnal la.....

agreed wif "sOmeOne"
your apologies accepted, tho the damage is done (..badly..)

lastly....its jus my OpiniOn....
peace..:driver: ..2 all mini owners....hepi MINI......

btw....
mini_cooper : welcOme to MINI family....

i'm newbies tOoo...still bdk skOlah lagiee..

its hard to say im sorry?

is it hard to say sorry or u think u r rite? how good is ur car btw of saying other ppl car from jinjang...
mini auto boleh blah ke nak rembat kat LDP?

If u look carefully, i DID apologize (see below)

Quote from my previous post

"Hi

Then i guess I might be wrong. I got the info mainly from my 13 years talking, reading, driving, living, with mini. But mainly, from Haynes manual and various mini books.

I will check back and let you know. Its amazing in the last 13 years, while i was here and in the UK, I've never heard of Clubman 1275GT. And im also not aware that the early Hydrolastic 1275GT had the Twin SU 1.25" because my uncle owns one! (1972 1275 GT 10" wheels 7.5" disc and SINGLE HS4) The car is still in ipoh and he claimed its ORIGINAL. SO i guess either someone change the engine, or he's lieing to me...

In any case, sorry for jumping the gun and thanx for the info!

Syed"

I did apologize didnt i? Well, for you who didnt see it, I was wrong and i was also rude. Sorry all.

Syed

To me any type of minis... clubman ke, GT ke, roundnose ke, riley elf ke..... or mokey ker.... Japanese body ker.... all oso i like....

as long as the car is nice to look at.... senonoh sikit .... and the mods not "over"...

Hahaha.... someone kena ragging kat sini ker???

if matured enuff...gv sOme respect tO others...

i agreed wif 'blitz....enjOy ur mini

evrOne should respect others cars...nO matter wut type..hOw goOd it loOks..
even mine's hv mOre "rats" loOks..which nuthin is perfect...
sumtime other mini owners claimed my car 'besi buruk'..g jual 'timbang kati' jer
but still...
i use it cruzin down BANGSAR n HARTAMAS..check out sOme "chikies"
....i'm prOud of my mini....
as lOng u r enjOying ur belOved mini...evrOne is hepi....
btw...kereta cantik + perangai x senOnoh = ????....cmana??
..jus keep it 2 urself...
...a beauty is in d eye of behOlder.....
n...next time jus dun jUmp da traffic lite la...cni ramai "POLIS"...

tell u wut....hOw do anyOne ere feel...
if i LOUDLY said...."auto" car.....is "PUSSY" car..n....1000cc "keta siput"...
....huhh??..(..fyi...i used to own auto mini...n...mini 1000cc yg still pakai lg)

its nOt dat "mini fact" i'm cOrncern ere....
we live in MINI wOrld...
but wif diz attitude...we r gOin no where..its killin our MINI...especially "high nOse" ppl...(been thru diz many time wif other car club)
...UNITY is our aim....our species r gettin rare diz days....save MINI.....

btw...ur statement...(again)......
rite..u hv apOlogize...dat u wrOng....
but d same way....u gv diz
....(although i know who is correct ;) ;) wink wink) ...
wuts diz..??...ada menang prize ka??....

its my OpiniOn...n...wut i c
sincerely from
aku..budak skOlah yg terasa...aka...a chap who "instigate" matters in "kerek" ways...
any CIKGU or SIFU are welcOme to guide me...

peace..:driver: ..2 all mini owners....hepi MINI......

i love mini...
no matter how it loOks...hOw it sOund....hOw it gOes...its MINI wOrld.....

Hi all,

I have been away for sometimes... it seem something happened here.
No matter how, you can give your opinion here about the details of mini you know, with proove is better. Im sure everyone here wish to know more about the truth and real history behind mini... but in a manner way, since he already appologise semua orang pun tak paya kira apa-apa..... Or we shall make a 1 year convoy to UK John Cooper workshop? From KL->Ipoh->Penang->Bukit Kayu Hitam->Thai->Myanmar->China-> ............ -> UK John Cooper Workshop!! to find out the truth of clubman 1275GT? haha, if our financial support us, i wish i can organise it for all the minians ... im sure Sureshn will support me with his Mokey that already break some records .....
What if I have a Time Machine.... i can prove to all of you about details of the details for MINI.... hahahahaha...

mini_flinstone said:
hi 1972mini1000auto,
skyline,
thanks for ur support, do come and join us.

bluemini,
need info, read prev thread, or buzz me at 012-2951904 hafiz

sure support no matter is minigruppe or SMOC or klang mini... mini = united!

bluemini said:
hi 1972mini1000auto,

so kind of you, thank for your help, I will go to download.....thank.....

hi skyline86,

actually, I have joined one time before, I haven't buy mini on that time, but after I bought, my mini got too many problem, so I dun dare to drive too far away, got water boiling problem la, fuel problem, ai......

Now, I only got one car, thats mini...., now at garage to change the gasket, I still wait my myvi le.....I hope I will join all of you after my mini is solved and 70 percent perfect, at least I can drive to you there and back, no boiling water, no shut down engine suddenly....ai........cost me too much money la....

hi mini flinstone,

anyway, thanks you guys, I had learnd more at here....

bluemini, welcome to the mini family, its good that u can use ur Myvi for daily use and Mini as second car or a cute car to fetch galss.... haha

Everyone,
Cheers for mini and do keep in touch

regards,
- skyline86 -
PS7102, BAF1594, AM1188 <- horn me if u see me or else ill horn any miniss

Gi minum lagi bagus kan ?

siot je.... boss_11 ....caya la lu.... dah la... dah dah.... hahahahahahaha pecah perut

aku ..weyh... gi hartamas... tu... ajak ajak la skali..... aku duk kt hartamas bro.....

minum skali.... :shades_smile:

Gi minum lagi bagus kan ?

Vintage and Classic Car Show..... some pics for those who didnt go....

held at Summit Shopping Mall Subang last Sunday.... CLICK HERE:

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/blitz_acfk/album?.dir=/5d1b&.view=t

good good

its fine syed, but don't condemn other too much. even my car also not good, and others also long enough with mini as u did.
lets enjoy and cherish mini ok..see u this friday!

mini meeting

we having my own, minigruppe.
feel free to join us at our meeting point,

TIME : fridays 10-11pm.

we'll have a plan to tour or cruise after that....
buzz me if ur coming 012-2951904 hafez

more info, browse our link

muhammadhafez.fotopages.com
minigruppe.fotopages.com

`Blitz said:
Vintage and Classic Car Show..... some pics for those who didnt go....

held at Summit Shopping Mall Subang last Sunday.... CLICK HERE:

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/blitz_acfk/album?.dir=/5d1b&.view=t

wah Blizt... nice pics... next time post a thread here inform me ma... i miss it out... darn...

anybody got a spare 1275 engine with gearbox? looking for an a+ if possible. small valves also can. my budget less then 1k cash. if can get a 2.7 f/d ratio g/b would be excelent. p/s engine doesnt have to work. going to rebuilt anyway. cheers.

1.3 metro engine.....

looking for 1.3 metro engine with gearbox. anyone intrested to sell pls halla me. budget rm1350 .thanks:regular_smile:

ellooOOoo.....

`Blitz
..thanx 4 sharin ur great pics...keep updatin...it makes our thread mOre lively

skyline_86
its okay wif me...hehe...jus drOp by...i seen sumthin wrOng ere....
i suppOrt all grup....if theres a mini...will be happily jOin..
PLay MIni....yeaa....
btw..u dun mind peOple "hOnking" u rite..??.
difficult 4 me...hOrn makes me "hOrny" sumtime....:regular_smile:

red mini 8 7 8
yeahh...rite....better go for TT check out sOme "chickadees"....hehe...i cOntact u later....we go cruzin...but when i'm dOne wif my mini keyy...gOt some prob 2 sort it out nOw...its nOt driveable.
:beer:

mini_flinstones
minigruppe??...unique name...already seen ur page...its intrestin & active...hehe
dun c a lOt mini arOund Klang Valley nOwdays....dat hv weekly TT....
..c u guys arOund heh.....

pimpin323 & al7606
wahh...upgradin....gOin sOme where...??
hehehehe......

skyline86 said:
wah Blizt... nice pics... next time post a thread here inform me ma... i miss it out... darn...

classic run in subang last weekend... browse more pics at http://muhammadhafez.fotopages.com