ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
we having my own, minigruppe.
feel free to join us at our meeting point,

TIME : fridays 10-11pm.

we'll have a plan to tour or cruise after that....
buzz me if ur coming 012-2951904 hafez

more info, browse our link

muhammadhafez.fotopages.com
minigruppe.fotopages.com

mini for sale

i have 4 mini in stock for sale

1. one mini 1.3

with performance cam 286, tip top and quite fast.
interior, cream leather with original seats cutting
no rust, metalic blue, mini cooper looks
MINI chrome rims,disc, 12inch
asking for 17k...nego

three mini 1.0

2. standard engine, with HIF carb, engine just done full overhaul..
interior, basic, aircond
no rust, metallic black, classic look,
two tone rims, disc...12inch
asking for 12k..nego

3. standard engine, SU carb
interior, centre meter..basic mini
no rust, flat white,
mini rims,..10inch
asking for 12k

4. standard mini 1.0
scratch car, to be restore....
12inch rims, disc
asking 5k...few things need to be done up, owner lost interest

all as per above can be arrange according to the specs required...but any additional cost can be discuss and negotiable

pics would upload later/ email to interested parties
we handle active mini group that hangs out weekly (fridays, 10pm) around klang valley
interested on buying or join the MINI group,
contact 012-2951904 hafez
pm or email me at [email protected]

I had go to checked my car today, and tell him all the possible problem that what you told me, including ask him to check the electric problem, vaccum paip, fuel line, but according he said, it is ok. But he ask me to change the "gastket", he also mention about the carbon thing?? he said may be it is one of the reason make my car high fuel consumption, because it is too hot will waste and stim out the fuel and gas, is that true?
I afraid I spend this money but can't solve the problem, then have to spend again, "pot kai" la....

help.............

I want to learn more about mini

Hi everyone,

Since I am very new with mini, everything I still need to learn, including the spare part, it name, function....everything.....
do anyone know any website that I can get this kind of information? like introduce whole mini spart part one by one, attach picture is better la, hahaha, coz I am very stupid ma.....except this, also teach some technical knowledge about mini.....

thanks.....

Try www.minimania.com, they have Parts catalog with pictures

bluemini said:
Hi everyone,

Since I am very new with mini, everything I still need to learn, including the spare part, it name, function....everything.....
do anyone know any website that I can get this kind of information? like introduce whole mini spart part one by one, attach picture is better la, hahaha, coz I am very stupid ma.....except this, also teach some technical knowledge about mini.....

thanks.....

Hi Bluemini

Try www.minimania.com Over there u can download the entire illustrated parts catalog chapter by chapter. There are pictures with bulleted part numbers which will show u what each part looks like.

Mind you if u download all 14 chapters, and u want to print, its over 1000 pages!

But to save on .pdf and browse in the computer its not a problem.

Hope this helps

Syed

www.minimania.com has Parts catalog with pictures

bluemini said:
Hi everyone,

thanks.....

Hi Bluemini

Try www.minimania.com Over there u can download the entire illustrated parts catalog chapter by chapter. There are pictures with bulleted part numbers which will show u what each part looks like.

Mind you if u download all 14 chapters, and u want to print, its over 1000 pages!

But to save on .pdf and browse in the computer its not a problem.

Hope this helps

Syed

thank you

thank you, I have go to that website, but have to find where is it actually, because i only see the page, but not in pdf.....

bluemini said:
Hi everyone,

thanks.....

join the TT every week friday at Shell petrol station opposite Eastin Hotel.

thanks bro

skyline,
thanks for ur support, do come and join us.

bluemini,
need info, read prev thread, or buzz me at 012-2951904 hafiz

hi all,

hi 1972mini1000auto,
so kind of you, thank for your help, I will go to download.....thank.....

hi skyline86,
actually, I have joined one time before, I haven't buy mini on that time, but after I bought, my mini got too many problem, so I dun dare to drive too far away, got water boiling problem la, fuel problem, ai......
Now, I only got one car, thats mini...., now at garage to change the gasket, I still wait my myvi le.....I hope I will join all of you after my mini is solved and 70 percent perfect, at least I can drive to you there and back, no boiling water, no shut down engine suddenly....ai........cost me too much money la....

hi mini flinstone,
thanks anyway, I will call u, be a friend ma....but where are you living, since sometime I read thread, but the part things is too professtional, plus my lousy english, frankly to said, I dun understand what is actually...haha.....
do you know any mini fans and professional in mini living near Kepong area? cause I m living there.....sometime I can drive the car to there and discuss the problem ma.....

anyway, thanks you guys, I had learnd more at here....

bluemini,
just tot i can help, there are quite a few minis in kepong area, who can offer mini assistance, you can call raj - 012 3081 582 or ben 012 297 1322 or
sam 012 3700 737,

hope this help ease your travelling burden,

tq

sifu....??

1972Mini1000Auto said:
Just need to clarify things a little...

First, there is no such thing as Mini Clubman 1275GT! (maybe made-in Jinjang got, i dont know)... Mini Clubman is always the long-nose type and typically 1000 or 1100 cc. 1275GT was specifically developed as the spiritual successor to the legendary Cooper S 1275, but never had the same response as the S ... Its slower, heavier, and UGLIER!

Second, mini 1275GT was NEVER offered with twin SU carbs. If you insist it has twin SUs, then ITS NOT original spec! GTs always had single HS4 until the late 70's when it was replaced with the HIF series carb. (Still single carb!)

Just my 2 cents...

Syed

guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "knOw" a lOt bOut mini

bluemini said:
hi 1972mini1000auto,
so kind of you, thank for your help, I will go to download.....thank.....

hi skyline86,
actually, I have joined one time before, I haven't buy mini on that time, but after I bought, my mini got too many problem, so I dun dare to drive too far away, got water boiling problem la, fuel problem, ai......
Now, I only got one car, thats mini...., now at garage to change the gasket, I still wait my myvi le.....I hope I will join all of you after my mini is solved and 70 percent perfect, at least I can drive to you there and back, no boiling water, no shut down engine suddenly....ai........cost me too much money la....

hi mini flinstone,
thanks anyway, I will call u, be a friend ma....but where are you living, since sometime I read thread, but the part things is too professtional, plus my lousy english, frankly to said, I dun understand what is actually...haha.....
do you know any mini fans and professional in mini living near Kepong area? cause I m living there.....sometime I can drive the car to there and discuss the problem ma.....

anyway, thanks you guys, I had learnd more at here....

i stay at aman puri hope can come out yam cha la.......

selling good mini.

anybody intrested to buy mni 1969 really in good shape n condition.
A+ engine with HIF44 carb n LCB.really fast car for 1000 cc n can go max 160.
v6 black color n leather original mini seat.selling because want to use money..really sad to let it go.:emoticon_U: can test drive also location kajang/balakong. white roof disc brake 12 inch rim..90% fully built. buy n drive...do give me a call 017-3763270 rm14k nego

boss_11: "guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "knOw" a lOt bOut mini"

boss_11,
this problem was sorted some time ago. for you to bring it up again, may end up with you being accused of the same, i.e. "guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "instigate" matters despite it being sorted."

whOle new drama ere....

sureshn said:
boss_11: "guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "knOw" a lOt bOut mini"

boss_11,
this problem was sorted some time ago. for you to bring it up again, may end up with you being accused of the same, i.e. "guyss...diz is wat we need.....a chap who "instigate" matters despite it being sorted."

very well...hehehe....thanx guys...4 let me in...

luv to see mOre "active" fOrumer ere....

mOre interestin tOpic..of mini talk.....

thanks....

Hi cooper1275,

thanks for your infomation, I will try to contact them if my car still can't be fix....
but have a question, what means "tot"??

Hi mini clubman df9818,

give me your phone no la, I can call you to yam cha and discuss all the things...hahah.....

bluemini said:
Hi cooper1275,

thanks for your infomation, I will try to contact them if my car still can't be fix....
but have a question, what means "tot"??

Hi mini clubman df9818,

give me your phone no la, I can call you to yam cha and discuss all the things...hahah.....

okok
my number is 012-6167770
but i will send my car 2 workshop.....
2 change the full set front suspension.......
mayb i will come out wif my moskito.....
hehehe.......