ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
hey ive been rather busy lately...
hehehe yes will ammend the list forgot bout mini cooper...
n yea my name is denise tan...lol

jeet...hehehee none other than somefella ...muahahhaa ;)

1. Hon-Ni - http://europeancarweb.com/features/0503ec_mini/
2. Video - http://tom.kat.free.fr/mini.wmv.

just bring the link come into here, check it out! try to maintain all the good links.

tq skyline for the links.
it's my first time seeing a vtec engine in a mini. n it's awesome! i hv heard much about it bt never seen how it looks or fits into the engine bay. now that i hv seen it .... erm .... i want!!!!

haha, Mini with a Vtec inside is called "hon-ni" by one of our forumer here, means "HONda-miNi"!!! in this field, u have to ask minicooper or hans liao lor... or bryan18 from johor, he owns a Hon-ni b4 but screw up already... as i know, to fit Vtec in mini as shown in the link, atleast the front bonet have to extend few inches, it related to some body works already.. its a big project, but if it is done n if u can drive in on road, how Wonderfull it is.......

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 25 2005, 23:16
ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel - 016-6124315
3. Skyline86 - 012 9191307 4. Fastclubman - 012 3350607 --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini - 012 6985007
6. sureshn - 0126535782 - hopefully in a moke!
7. cls_minifan - 016 2839579
8. Hans .. 0192186666
9. BAD 970 - 0122231889 - Clubman Wagon
10. somefella
11.yem
12.hafiz
13.nazri
14.izha
Date: 29-01-05 (Saturday)
Time:8.00pm
Venue:Syed Arif - USJ Subang
no 11 to 14 are my friends. they will bring their own mini.

more minis ,more minis please! First time MTT must have the crowd maaa! Not even 20 cars.

hhehehe trying to get more mini's btw..n hoping the vw team might join us so it could be a classic car gatherings... :D

Dear All,

There might be another 3 minis coming with me! Well not confirmed but will try to get them to come out!

And I guess my car will come out this Saturday where its first trip out of my mechanics will be for the TT! (fingers crossed)

TC

fastclubman

fastmanclub...

crossing finger n toes for ya...(its rather hard to type ya knoe ;) )
wohoo another 3 bring it on ;)

ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel - 016-6124315
3. Skyline86 - 012 9191307 4. Fastclubman - 012 3350607 --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini - 012 6985007
6. sureshn - 0126535782 - hopefully in a moke!
7. cls_minifan - 016 2839579
8. Hans .. 0192186666
9. BAD 970 - 0122231889 - Clubman Wagon
10. somefella
11.yem
12.hafiz
13.nazri
14.izha

Date: 29-01-05 (Saturday)
Time:8.00pm
Venue:Syed Arif - USJ Subang

Originally posted by sureshn@Jan 26 2005, 19:45
tq skyline for the links.
it's my first time seeing a vtec engine in a mini. n it's awesome! i hv heard much about it bt never seen how it looks or fits into the engine bay. now that i hv seen it .... erm .... i want!!!!
if u want to see the real one ... just give me a ring .. :D

Hi iwan

Whats the real one? I want to see HeHehee

Hi Twistedangel
Good respond for TT. sob.sob unfortunately cannot attend.

Fastclubman
3 cars gooderman, Hows your head gasket comming along?

Hans
Your group got plenty mah, surely more than 20 HaHaHa. Now already 14 Top up another 6 lah. Good try AH?

Cheers

Hi All, im trying to get a few of my buddies & some 'seniors' (uncle's) as well... they're cool & have vast experience in the Mini era... The cars would be:

A original mark 1 cooper, a converted cooper, another mark 1 & a pick up wei! i've informed 3, 1 more to go.. hahahaa... i hope their cars are ok...

Another thing.. anybody interested in Webber carbs? DCOE 40, jetted for 1.3, with short neck manifold, K&N style filter & trumpets as well given, all parts complete.. Looks very new... RM 350

And rover styled side view mirrors, plastic type (1 pair), painted red, looks damn good... RM 90

BAD970 :ph34r:

hey afternoon guys...

muahahha mini cooper...awww next time around we shall take pics n post it up for ya ;)

iwan...bring ur mini vtec la ;) i wanna seeee...gimme a test ride too pwease..hehehee

oh man cant wait to see all the mini's...hehehee i want test rides for all man... pwease?? *batters eyelids* ;)