ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
http://www.digistash.com/data/3b9be7e15b46c42911f39a4a9e861022/full_4463_p47352.jpg

Selling this item fo your MINI at RM10.

http://www.digistash.com/data/3b9be7e15b46c42911f39a4a9e861022/full_4463_p47351.jpg

I agree!!!! u can never know with mini!! my drive shaft gone, the inner joint broke and the steering rod spoilt.... wat a mini kiosks!! thursday will ask my mechanic come my house and repair it, hopefully i can go the tt with my mini lar... if not with mini t-shirt....

hans,
any M size?? im just Medium.. not Large, not Small...

talking about BAD, my fren from terrengganu own a BAD799, any ideas who is the previous owner?haha.. just wondering..... cant wait to see all of ur minis and your people's face, think all of u must have the mini's face...

Cheers :lol:

http://www.digistash.com/data/3b9be7e15b46c42911f39a4a9e861022/full_4463_p47554.jpg

(rear view) shirt 1

http://www.digistash.com/data/3b9be7e15b46c42911f39a4a9e861022/full_4463_p47555.jpg

(front view)

http://www.digistash.com/data/3b9be7e15b46c42911f39a4a9e861022/full_4463_p47556.jpg

(rear view) shirt 2

http://www.digistash.com/data/3b9be7e15b46c42911f39a4a9e861022/full_4463_p47557.jpg

(front view)

Hi Guys,

Here's a good site... im sure some of you have gone thru it already... there's a good mix of the original Mini's & the ciplak Mini's..

http://www.mini2.com

BAD970 :ph34r:

Originally posted by skyline86@Jan 25 2005, 13:15
I agree!!!! u can never know with mini!! my drive shaft gone, the inner joint broke and the steering rod spoilt.... wat a mini kiosks!! thursday will ask my mechanic come my house and repair it, hopefully i can go the tt with my mini lar... if not with mini t-shirt....

hans,
any M size?? im just Medium.. not Large, not Small...

talking about BAD, my fren from terrengganu own a BAD799, any ideas who is the previous owner?haha.. just wondering..... cant wait to see all of ur minis and your people's face, think all of u must have the mini's face...

Cheers :lol:
Hi.. wah BAD799 ah... never heard or seen lah... but i hope i come across it sooner or later...

And those T-shirts, i saw them in PS boutique once. i even bought 1 (light blue) color t-shirt.. its free size lah...

Hans,

That hanger is cool man... how many you got? i want 1 can ah.. i dont' mind giving you Rm 15 bro... i collect anything that's got to do with Mini's.. any other items ah?

the shirt 1 i want if got M size, saw it once at petaling street, but i dint buy cause the people too rude, not syiok to buy... the shirt two i just saw it yesterday morning at johor pelangi plaza, someone wearing it, mind to tell where is it from? or hans supply to johor? the hanger also look nice... good good!!

where is angel? dissappear ? or busy upgrading her mini?

BAD970,
BAD799 at kuala terengganu now, its modified to rally style, i have the picture, but need to get the permission from the owner to upload it here....

Cheers :D

skyline86,

Thanks man.. it will be nice.. number plates & registration from the same era.. ehehee...

I think Angel is sad.. i said hello to her today on MSN also no answer... only yesterday she said hello & was talking...

Guys, don't know if you have seen this.. but this is not Mini lah... it's a SRM (Satria Replacement Model) Have a look.. i have the front view & the back view.. looks cool! Syabas Proton! anyway, not sure if the credit goes to them! ahahahaaa... have a look..

Here's the back.. lokking sexy man.. check out the tail pipe... ohhhh...

heyya guys...
sorry for bein awfully quiet lately been really busy with al my UK things...packing my bags..n gettin things done...its like 12 days more before im off to UK...

not exactly happy bout leaving my baby mini...friends..n family...ah u knoe how it is...but of course i knoe its all for a good cause..i get to study n get parts for my mini there..n of course..go to those mini events..muahahaha...

bad...once again welcome.. to the club :D sorry for not talkin much sometimes my msn is online but im not around..n sometimes...im just too busy to talk :P so sorry...didnt mean to be rude ;) btw lookin forward to seeing u at the TT...pls come.. :D

sorry for the lil MIA for a lil while ...but hey IM BACK...muahahahhaa...
so who's leading the essay comp...ive come to claim my rightful plc at the top muahahahaha ;)

MR.founder...hehehe ur back hows the car then...

fastclubman & sureshn ....glad that ur mini's are up n running.. :D

hans...think ill not get teh tee just yet..ill go get one in London muahahahaa ;)

ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel - 016-6124315
3. Skyline86 - 012 9191307 4. Fastclubman - 012 3350607 --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini - 012 6985007
6. sureshn - 0126535782 - hopefully in a moke!
7. minicooper - 0178899138 hopefully in 1275GT if not Kenari
8. cls_minifan - 016 2839579
9. Hans .. 0192186666
10. BAD 970 - 0122231889 - Clubman Wagon
11. somefella

Date: 29-01-05 (Saturday)
Time:8.00pm
Venue:Syed Arif - USJ Subang

Originally posted by fastclubman@Jan 25 2005, 11:34

Who Jeet by the way?

Ah, that fella! just an oddball from the oddballsville... pay no attention to him :P

By the way, i spotted this 'antirust' brown mini wagon (wasn't a clubman) on kesas near the sunway exit around 1330hrs today bearing reg. no BS 3014. was being driven by a lady...anyone u know? :)

yaya, car cant be run now, suddenly comes, drive shaft join and steering rod+ruck gone, may be i cornering too fast, hehee :ph34r:

anyone got msn pls PM me your address if u dont mind, ill add u guys in...somefella, no ideas of who is that.

BAD,
not bad satria, bravo proton!! but dono how is the price and specs?? worth buying??

http://www.digistash.com/data/3b9be7e15b46c42911f39a4a9e861022/full_4463_p47351.jpg

Please place your order fast. Limited units left.

How about CD's? MINI POWER and MINI MAGIC? You guys got this?

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 25 2005, 17:05
ATTENDANCE LIST..

3. Skyline86 - 012 9191307 4. Fastclubman - 012 3350607 --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
7. minicooper - 0178899138 hopefully in 1275GT if not Kenari
8. cls_minifan - 016 2839579
9. Hans .. 0192186666
10. BAD 970 - 0122231889 - Clubman Wagon

Oh, ok... looks like i'm not wanted there. My name's been bumped off the list by angel :o

No worries, will catch up with u guys some other time :rolleyes:

Hi everyone

Those interested to go for the Mini Car Gathering for the Tsunami Charity fund at AFormosa Car gathering can contact En.Raja for details at 0193366578 0r En. Mus at 01925828660

Info as follows.29/1/05 Departure from Sungei Besi Toll at 7.00 am.

Hey guys and Gals after your TT can drive there mah for another TT?HeHeeHee

Cheers

Hello Hello

hans
Wah got T-shirt and toys for sale.

How about the rest any mini models for sale or trade in. I have a few,collections just for past time.

ATTENDANCE LIST..

7. cls_minifan - 016 2839579
8. Hans .. 0192186666
9. BAD 970 - 0122231889 - Clubman Wagon
10. somefella

miss president,
u hv been quiet! busy getting everything ready, huh?
so, ur name is denise tan? or does ur email add stand for deni setan? hehehe ... just kidding!

i suppose u hv to take minicooper's name out of the TT list since he's not coming. and 2 repeat fastclubman's q, who is 'jeet'?