ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 267K
minicooper,

you got a lotus europa? wow. I have only seen a best motoring VCD featuring a few old cars and the europa was one. It was fast as it was very lightweight. good luck with the build!

angel,

not to worry i oso got no Mini Tshirt! Will have company then....hehehhe

fastclubman

What!!!!! No MINI shirts. MINI maniac should have 1 shirt maaa.. Cheap only what,RM20 can get already.

Is there any limit of vehicle to our TT gathering? Cause there is 7 cars following me.

Anybody driving Pick-up's? I'll try to convince the Johore gang for the TT. They have fabulous cars. Pick-up, vans, mokes,cooper's and also turbo's. But no MINI V-tec laaa... He! He! Only minicooper & my groups has. Oh ya! Rosli Jaafar also.

To our newbie. Thanks for joining us. Hope to see u there.

Thanks to iwan,twistedangel,minicooper for putting my name in. How nice of you all.

Anybody want to buy t-shirts i can bring. Selling for RM20 only. Please place order&size. Quality no worries.2 designs available.

See yaa !

hans...
NO LIMIT...we trying to get as many as possible..

guys we can then convoy to Honda gatherings...its a honda come general car gathering thats really big already expect more than 50 cars there... n ive told them already that we might be coming... to join em :D n they are all very eager to see the mini club :D

hans...got pic of the tee anot??? :D

wah ... most mini forummers gone balik kampung! suddenly this thread loses its maniac momentum!

it has been a VERY good day off work for me - i spent all day with mokey n its troublesome carby. now, its working again! carby s running rich now but hey, its working!! so, mokey might just meet its cousins at the TT.

next project - sort the handbrake out, so that the hand 'brick' im using now can be thrown out!

hans,
seeing the designs of the Ts first before size n order would be good.

see u all soon!

hehehehe sureshn ur rite there a sudden chill in the air muaahahhaa
:P

damn anyways have a good trip back home guys...:D

ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel - 016-6124315
3. Skyline86 - 012 9191307 4. Fastclubman - 012 3350607 --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini - 012 6985007
6. sureshn - 0126535782 - hopefully in a moke!
7. minicooper - 0178899138 hopefully in 1275GT if not Kenari
8. cls_minifan - 016 2839579
9. Hans .. 0192186666

Date: 29-01-05 (Saturday)
Time:8.00pm
Venue:Syed Arif - USJ Subang

Hi guyz and galz, if by some chance you are secretly harbouring a desire to throw around your mini in the 'doing it sideways' rally skill event, i'll be at sunway extreme park 2moro (sun) from 10am - 12pm with some of the competitors who'll be there for sign-up. :)

why? to answer your "what if's" of course! ;)

Originally posted by somefella+Jan 19 2005, 17:47 -->
QUOTE (somefella @ Jan 19 2005, 17:47 )
Originally posted by somefella@Jan 18 2005, 23:52
--QuoteBegin-clubman
@Jan 18 2005, 23:07
twistedangel,

in in perlis, far far away, unless have work there will joint the TT, going 2 uk, can hunt for mini part there...could be nice , but the pound not nice now ...

Hey u in kangar? haha that's my 'adopted kampung' thanks to tengku shaharin! cant wait to jump in the pool again at putra palace! maybe we know eachother? :lol:

Hellooo.. mr clubman? no reply meh? by the way, are u by any chance the one and only mr. 'K9'? :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
Hello somefella,

I have raya korban, so does not have enought time to get in here and you know this tread quick hot now, need a time read it .... with tengku shaharin...so you much be a sugar-cane driver (rally)..kekekeke ...with team you running... Mr K9 ? .not me ......so come back here, to your adopted kampung then we can have a TT here ..kekeke

Hi Guys,

Just came back from the T-shirts Printer. Saw 2 new designs price at RM25. Will upload the pic a.s.a.p. The previous t's at RM20 finish already sorry yah guys.
This one better design with full colour front & rear got pic. Only comes with size L & XL only.

Originally posted by clubman+Jan 22 2005, 22:49 -->
QUOTE (clubman @ Jan 22 2005, 22:49 )
Originally posted by somefella@Jan 19 2005, 17:47
Originally posted by somefella@Jan 18 2005, 23:52
--QuoteBegin-clubman
@Jan 18 2005, 23:07
twistedangel,

in in perlis, far far away, unless have work there will joint the TT, going 2 uk, can hunt for mini part there...could be nice , but the pound not nice now ...

Hey u in kangar? haha that's my 'adopted kampung' thanks to tengku shaharin! cant wait to jump in the pool again at putra palace! maybe we know eachother? :lol:

Hellooo.. mr clubman? no reply meh? by the way, are u by any chance the one and only mr. 'K9'? :rolleyes:

Hello somefella,

I have raya korban, so does not have enought time to get in here and you know this tread quick hot now, need a time read it .... with tengku shaharin...so you much be a sugar-cane driver (rally)..kekekeke ...with team you running... Mr K9 ? .not me ......so come back here, to your adopted kampung then we can have a TT here ..kekeke [/b][/quote]
yeah well, i've had my fun in the 'tebu' as a competitor running my own team. these days i have my fun in the 'tebu' as an organiser, with tengku, as well as co-run a team. TT session? has to be at that 'nasi 5 kupang' place in chuping just across the lookout point! haha.. :D

I'll be there in april. i'm sure you'll know when i'm in town, come look me up at the hotel :P

By the way, do u know zaidi? or azmarul maybe? or anuar the mechanic? :)

Originally posted by fastclubman@Jan 20 2005, 13:57
angel,

yes England got damn a lot of mini stuff!

minicooper,

You must get hold of February's copy of MiniWorld or Mini Mag (cant remember now) featuring Delta Garage Race Mini running 1380 KAD Twin Cam. Thats an absolute piece of work, running titanium exhaust manifold and system, cantered engine and F1 brembo brakes! Awesome!! Maybe you can get some ideas for your next project or even for the Honni

fastclubman
ya man.... he's got loads of Mini mags as well as other Mini stuff...He's the man :D

Originally posted by minicooper@Jan 20 2005, 14:09
Fastclubman
Yep I got that issue Feb 2005 Mini World, Just arrived and manage to glance through it last night. The Japanese guy loaded mah and i am bloated lah. Hey did you read his collection of cars beside the mini a number of LOTUSss. He has got one Lotus 47 i think its the Europa which iam also trying to built. Having big problems.no this,no that problem.

Cheers

You oso got Lotus ma...right ? but how is it.... still like jig-saw puzzle ar?
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 22 2005, 01:30
ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel - 016-6124315
3. Skyline86 - 012 9191307 4. Fastclubman - 012 3350607 --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini - 012 6985007
6. sureshn - 0126535782 - hopefully in a moke!
7. minicooper - 0178899138 hopefully in 1275GT if not Kenari
8. cls_minifan - 016 2839579
9. Hans .. 0192186666
10. BAD 970 - 0122231889 - Clubman Wagon

Date: 29-01-05 (Saturday)
Time:8.00pm
Venue:Syed Arif - USJ Subang
Hi All! Im actually new to the forum... was introduced by Fastclubman.. i'll be seeing you all at the meet on the 29th of Jan 05... Hopefully in a Station Wagon... see yah!

BAD970 :ph34r:

Hi BAD970,

Got 1 more gang MINI van. Nice of u can joint us for MTT.

Twistedangel- u're not oversize meh! I will try to ask for S size for u lah.

Iwan- tmrrw i will pick u up.