Zth Members Banting

hey guys...

the ocassion wasnt anything really...my uncle in Sri Lanka passed away recently and due to most of the relatives are living her ein malaysia now, they decided to have the payers here in Malaysia and so it was in my house lah...thats all ler...not some great party or anything like that...hehe..

where is everybody else?...come out come out wherever you are!!!

cheers!

its ok bro...its how life is....the cycle of life...someone dies today and that very second another life has been created...

so wats the plans for the weekend?...i got a wedding to attend lah....my cuz is getting married...so quite busy lah with the prep and all...

wats the plan for you guys this weekend lah?

cheers!

stay in the jungle....no internet...hahah

yum cah?tak pernah jumpe u all la....come

my fon 0122630004 epy.

:):)...vtecun...i think i saw u yesterday...i was in melor cafe with civic6366....i think i saw u pass by the traffic light at around12.30am going towards banting town...heard the vtec too...:):)...was it you that passed by?...:):)

cheers!

Gong Xi Fa Chai

hey guys...sorry didnt reply this time...was bz with school,work and my freakin net was down....damm lah....so how r things?...putra....saw u bought a new car....looks good...standard n simple n nice....wats the deal with the sale of BGG...he changing car?....so sepang drag anyone?...its next week right...

i would like to take this oppurtunity to wish all our chinese brothers and sisters GOND XI FA CHOY....have a goood year ahead...cheers!

Yup..BGG is selling..going for another V6....

This weekend's drag !

I will be going i'd guess probably a bit early coz wanna see the registration & scrutineering.......We can meet there or anywhere .....

hey guys...

SDB is gonna be big this time i think...is it true that there is a new group called group F...it is all for street legal cars...only for 2litre n below without turbochargers or supercharger...and tyres must be road tyres and interior has to be complete....some enlghten me on this...i wonder how is it gonna be...is the japanese guys coming this time?..

putra-when u going time call lah n tell....maybe can convoy n go...

cheers!

well...bout the group f...how true is it im not sure....just have to wait n see bout that...will inform the boys n let u know if anything lah ok....cheerss!

hey guys...to the rest of you...im hopingto see everyone at SIC...the more the merrier...lets make this event intresting...see ya guys there aite....cheers!

hi guys.......did anyone go for the drag ???
It was raining heavily so i neva go............

How was it ??

yes bro....i did go for the drag....as ell as the other guys....civic,wgk,nag,klang guys,WNU,BJF and all lah...our group bout 13 of us went...the drag was intresting lah this time....so many crashes....

teams like vazmaz did not participate this time....probly cars werent ready....RMD silvia came but did not run due to mechanical problem...one rotary ran but once hit 3 gear car spun...track was wet as well...many retirees this drag...there was also amazing battles as well...fast EVO3 and satrias...group B n A was intresting to watch...

group C had its usuals....team amoil did not qualify to semi's....car couldnt run properly...group E wasnt that intresting till the finals...the finals,the powerful kancil broke its driveshaft or gearbox after the launch so the other car just drove by n won...

group F which is the street legal cars....(cars must be below2k cc n must be NA)....there were many local banting cars took part...mivec's and V'tecs were most of them...the cars were relatively slow but finals showed some excitement....#rd place was taken by the EK 2door from sunway 5050(driver-SinarRS Ramesh), 2nd place was a civic 4door, and first was a CRX if im not mistaken...the crx was powerful...

group B semi-finals was quite shocking for many and terrifying for one team...they were doing so well....the car was running n after engaging 3rd gear we could see the door frame peeling off due to the power n speed....he lost that battle and just after the finish line when he lets go of the throtle the car spuns from the left lane and just slamms into the track wall on the grandstand side of the track...car was damanged and there were alot of debree on the track....rider was fine....

races commmenced after the clean up of the track....

thats was the unofficiall result by me...wait for the results on SDB thread...but that might take a while...so cheers guys!