Zth Members Banting

rally

Ok bro....next rally sure many ppl come ....I my self will surely be there...PD only what..

yeah guys...looking forward to the next rally in pd...in february rite?...this time car must prepare kaw kaw n chun...rite guys...so how r things?...cheers!

btg

Just met civic for bfast...Had an update bout da rally..seemed to be gud but unfortunate..
Anyway, we'll c next year

shortshifer - heard u all had futsal last weekend ?? how was it ??

hey guys...waddup...

putra-yeah had a last minute game/...was organized by my churchmate...was quite boring lah/...u didnt miss anything...if u guys r intrested can play frenly with my team here in pj...no worries i can organize a freinly?...wat say u?...bro,a yellow putra from collective group...wide body,with custom face and the black hood lining till the bumper...if im not mistaken got red n orange and all rite...the yellow one is in my college lah...i think the feller student there...

so guys wats on for the weekend?...anyone going for nilai drift?...i might be going for tomorow session...not sure yet...might meet up with the toyota ol skool club guys there....not sure yet...coz quite bz in church lah with xmas prep...

so hows everything else....

anybody up for paintball?...i can hook u guys up...

have a great weekend guys?...see u all ok...cheers

happy modding!

Btg

hi guys,

shortshifter - got ur voice msg late coz i slept off...so u all had a game ??

Anyway, not feeling quite well either....

c u all around..

Merry Xmas And A Happy New Year To All You Guys Out There...pls Do Drive Safe On The Roads And Have A Blessed Holiday Season...cheers!

hey guys...welcome to the year 2007...its a new year for everyone...even for car enthusiast....im sure there is a whole year of activities planned out for this year by many of the car clubs,automobile associations and many other events...i hope that everyone here in ZTH banting will continue to show their never dying support in the motorsport industry...keep the music going and keep the music clean...Banting is a place with alot of rides name it from stock rides to highly modded ones...in the name of motorsport in malaysia....lets make 2007 a great year ahead...good luck to everyone and all the best!

!!MAJULAH SUKAN MOTORSPORTS UTK NEGARA!!

CHEERS!

Good words there for the new year bro !

Anyway...where are you ??? Neva seen so fo sometime..........

yo

hey guys...happy new year once again to everyone...hows the year so far?im hoping its all good so far...

putra-thanks for the compliment....im not missing lah....just have been busy during xmas time with buisness and work and all...well im back to college once again...ive got my new scheduele...its pretty free...got alot of extra time...so if anyone of u guys are around ara damansara area or subang or watsoever...do call me...maybe can go for tt or something ok...im sure putra knows my place as well as u have already been to my office a couple of times right...remember the car spa near my place which i go to...i think have to go for a waxing job lah...how bout you?

so guys how r the rest of the crew?..where is everybody else...its been ages since ive seen 4G56...is he still busy in malacca?...where r u bro?,..come out come out wherever u are..!

so guys anyone has the new update for this years sepang drag battles?...if anyone has pls do post it up....

just for your info...combustion skool had its first major gathering for this year last friday at mentari sunway...the turn up was very good...we got ppl from subang,sunway area, klang area, puchong area, Banting area and a few other places...we had the Mega TT and discussed on the logo designs and voted for it...the verdict will be out soon...once that is done plans like stickers and shirts may be carried out...the website and forum is already under construction...
there was a goo turn up in cars as well...we had a photo session as well and then we all carried on the journey with a convoy to putrajaya before departing home to respective areas...it was fun and i would say a good head start for the year...we are looking into great deal here and hoping with everyone support it will go on great...for any enquiries can PM iswara204...he will be able to help you with your enquiries...

thats just what we have been doing this past few days...

hoping to see more activities involving everyone soon..perhaps go-karting,off-road,paintball etc etc...

take care guys...keep in touch...cheers!

Long time never meet up with u guys.....me too was busy over xmas n new year.
was lepaking with putra4767 and putra1028 last weekend. where r u short shifter......cannot see u in church also.....heard joshi is down....should meet up with u guys dis weekend. saw a couple of caldinas in town last sunday.....guess they were down for the toyota owners club get together in pantai kelanang.
okay.....tc guys

4g56 - The Toyota Malaysia Mega gathering last weekend was simply Superb!

I followed the convoy with my Toyota Unser to Pantai Kelanang.

Full Of KE,LE,GL,DX,Wagons,SE,SEG,UNSERS,AVANZA,HARRIER,ESTIMA,CELICA,
& the monstrous Caldina. ! It was a great convoy wit Police escorts.

They had great events at pantai kelanang..

Mainly sponsored by : CW Teleshop,Racing Emotion, BANXING.

There were halfcut items for sale & Ban xing had his goodies for sale as well..

Very lively event with all races taking part..

Our local boys under the banner of "TOYOTA BANTING" were the marshalls &
co-organisers as well..

yo

hey guys...

hows the weekend so far?....hope u guys r having fun...

my weekends are poack for the next 3 weeks lah....got wedding lah...this lah that lah...

4G56-where r u?...i saw u n putra1028 at 7-11 and then heading towards morib area...we were just behind you....joshy n meself...should meet up lah...he is going back to adelaide on the 24th...

so wats the deal guys?....when is the next mega TT?....sepang drag battle will be starting soon for this year...will update u guys with the D1 Malaysia series as well as the SDB scheduele and MRC scheduele....

cheers guys!