Zth Members Banting

hahaha...

short-was real fun man...down on 1 knee with a man and askin him to be ur valentines...the roof should be done by tomoro...

Whats up ppl,remember me the guy who came to vincent's shop bout 2 weeks back.....

btg

Yo Guys............

It's gud to be back...My office internet connection had sum problem lately....

Anyway, shortshifter - when r u coming home ?? friday ??

About 204's sunroof, it's done & now just waiting for the paint job...Looks like it might take sometime as cars are flooding mr v....

wira - nice to have u here.........

Mr G's car is in Castrol (76) today ! Opening the head for some internals
porting......Hope it turns out well..........

civic_6366 - where are you ???????? ur car can not bee seen in port klang.....

Went to Nanyang yesterday & saw the accord lying there without the heart... bad scene it was.....

4G56 - Hows exams getting on ???????? How the rims & piping plan getting on??

This saturday i may have to go up Camerons for sum family thingy....hope to be back by afternoon.....................c u all then........

yo yo yo... i'm back..

hey guys sorry for not reply past 1 week.. was busy man.... hmmmm....

ACCORD-:cry_smile: -> the car is totally gone... hav to rebuild the engine's n interior too.. its really a sad thing for my cousin... its really bad... todays update from NANYANG the whole engine hav to rebuild.. 2 of the piston's got crack a bit... n the whole manifold n engine full wit water... estimated expenses is bout RM 20k... total duration is 1 month.. so had to change car plan... civic is going to dad, L2 to cousin n SAGA6650 is for me.. jus for a month...

IMPROVE for L2--> its really a good thing man.... i seriously having fun wit it.. cornering dam nice... but jus bcoz the front suspension its a bit dangerous as u all saw in front of MOHIDEEN... hav to change it very soon.. n front tyre also need to change... so 204 hows ya car man...

putra---> yeah tis whole week i only few hours in P.klg... after 12 wont be thre edy... he he he..... i see u working very hard tis whole week... breakfast only at 4 pm... how can it happen like tis bro... come on.. we should follow our rules not the company wan.. he he he....

FIshing--> mayb i cant follow u guys tis time.. but still try my best to come... we can go rallyy... he hehe

Civic---> going into garage tomorow morning.. badly need to do the lower arms, upper arms n tire rod... getting worst...

hey guys... faster plan a BBQ party or watever party.. lets enjoy... here very tension wit works... weekends hav to do sumthing enjoy.able... ok... or convoy anywhre also jadi...

Hiee

Civic- Looks like the accord is badly damaged..Anyway after rebuilding it shud be like new...coz it's not an accident involving body or watsoever....

Anyway, 4G56 is on leave for 19days & is in banting i guess, for study break,...

Mr G has got a new set of 5zigen rims..Looks very nice........

yoooooooooo

:regular_smile: :regular_smile: yo yo yo..

yeah looks like the new 204 is arrived.. tested yesterday.. dam nice.. our fren is happy now...

so guys wats the plan for tis weekend... anyplans.. please voice out.. BTG ZTHian's.. lets out for weekend.. Mr.Putra u hav any idea bout our stickers as u said.. if can make combustion skool to short form or create the CS logo or wat... ok.. if u all dun wan the previous wan.. ok..

ok guys.... reply post bout our plan for weekend.....

Yo

Yo civic - Abou the plans, we will plan friday nite @ 69....

By the way, how was the s15 & Toyota Caldina driving experience earlier....

Wow guys, thoose 2 cars are simply superb !! civic & myself had the oppurtunity to drive them down the ship at Port klang moments ago...

Warning to Civic 6366 - Never try doing it sideways on a ship !!!!

Anyway civic, i heard the next ship arriving port klang in 2 weeks is carrying
toyota wish & skylines......

we will wait for that........

yo

Clanz- Bro, welcome to ZTH Banting........

Where r u from in Banting ?

Do join us for our TT......

goood

yo yo yo.... :regular_smile:

putra-> broo... dam superb car broo... especially S15 dam good car bro... i love it.. dam nice to drive the gear shifting was dam nice.. the power was dam nice... can feel the push 3 times more thn subaru GDB... caldina also not bad.. 4WD super charge turbo... evo8's recaro seats... wit the scoop.. dam nice... really nice... i love S15... he he he he... drift ah bro.. ok bro next time u i'll try not to do.. but drift was good.. he he he he.... woooww Skyline... the guys who having list for next ship told tht few evo's, jazz, celica n other commerical cars.. but its ok... lets try skyline..... yahoooooooooo....................... ok bro.. we'll plan it in 69 @ friday nite.. ok.... hey guys whre is other.. no sound at all...

clan-> welcome bro... u r most welcome to forum.. lets enjoy ya self here... hehehe... i'm civic_6366.. drivin civic ek ion btg... hope to see u soon bro... \

short-shifter----> bro.. whre r u bro... no sound at al... every1 misses u bro... faster arrange a TT.. ok..

ok guys.. hopefully our plans will go on for tis weekend... ok........... chowwwwwwwww.......

hieee

Hi guys...

Shortshifter - where are you ???????????????????

Civic - Friday nite shud be ok for us to meet....

Yesterday after fixing the Blistein Adjustables for our satria vr4 the testing was really good behind telekoms road rite civic....

But according to the owner the power has gone down......

Anyway, we will wait for the td06....then head straight to nilai3....

thank bro, hey putra im the one who ask you abt zth at ah hock place la remember me???? hehehehhe
and also drive green satria turbo auto hehehehhe

hay bros....

hi guys,its been sometimes since loged in..bz with coll..yeah got my ride back..its cool n really good...damn happy la...

yeah baby

hie hie hie.........................................

yeah man after fixing the front blisten was dam good... yesterday we got the rear wan also... but the TD06 plan is down.. coz the turbine has been stolen from my store.. sad thing... only manage to find toyota hilux 4.2 turbo's turbine... wat the owner say is true.. the car is less power... we tested in nilai last saturday nite... tested wit another satria vr4..... our vr4 is a bit down.... so adjust back the cam n increase the boost... thn we test again... last saturday nilai3 doesnt hav event.. jus few underground cars came down for a test.... putra-> the ride behind telekom was dam good.. he he he he.....

i hav exchange rims wit thiley_1535... dam good... now my civic look cool wit it...

putra-> how bout the front adjustable.. u want it? faster grab it...

Hiee

Clanz - Bro, i remember you.....Wah, ur VR4 is auto ? What g/box u using ?
VR4 standed with disabled 4wd or ?

civic - I will get the adjustable today man...So sorry i slept off very early
yesterday....
204 - It's Kiran's kelisa WNU 204 i think....
shortshifter - Where are u ???Everybody is missing you buddy........
R u done with all the weddings ?? Hope 2 c u tis week..