Zth Members Banting

hey guys...yeah about the BMW...emm i didnt test it to 240kmh lah...the guy from BMW did so and he mentioned to us lah...banting where can go till that speeds...most most also 170kmh for like 2 or 3 seconds then got to slow down edi...and yeah the Z4 was involved in an accident...but i wasnt there because i was at college...i dun really know the real story but i believe there are alot of untrue rumours going around...well this is up to the enforcement to decide..its in their hands...we just have to hope for the best...and just for the record..nobody was drunk..hehe...it was just an unfortunate incident....but about the cut off...the guy from BMW said so lah...because it is a powerful car and dun want to danger it...well guys, happy modding...cheers!

Hie...

Hi Guys....

How was da weekend ???????

Well, civic..looks like v have 2 go kapar for the 18"..............

Heard the SSO was gud......Too bad i missed it..........But the NIlai DRag thingy....

It was really bad man.......Wit the road going downhill ?????come on man...How could one drag going downhill & without any timing.........

Whatever, sure there are many-many ppl who even like that style......There were
for the matter of fact....

Sepang Drag is afer F1...Guess will have to wait for that....

fark the Z4 sounds mean mate...wat kinda engine specs? wonder if its got the m3 engine??

i raced with a new m3 once on a Kl-johore trip...all i can tell ya its a beast mate...the m3 smooth ass flying even after 180Km/h...i was stuck at 180km/h and only could look its ass dissapear...hehehe

classy sexy fast car tat dun need any add on bits....just perfect....no exhaust sounds too...imagine with the mods....BMW wat can i say.... :)

i think only GTR can play with that mother...

M3

Yup bro, the M3 is a beast on the road.......you can say that....
Powered to da max in standard form itself.......

Costs a bomb as well...the newer ones

Mr G

Welcome Mr G !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The most powerful Putra Auto in BAnting...

Dun worry bro, ur manual conversion will be available in no time....

F5m222 is ready...Just need the gear lever only.

C Ya

hey hey hey.. sorry guys.. couldnt reply was busy wit work... welcome Mr.G.. as putra4767 said the most powerful auto putra in BTG... welcome bro..

putra4767.. bro 18" for waja ah bro.. ok ok.. we go.. my boss alredy left.. a bit free now... he he he.. hows ya new piping n tinted bro... bout nilai 3 i agree its was bad.. going down hill.. best is sepang la bro... i think cargo road more betta.. he he he... yeah bro SSO was dam gud.. was thre for 2 hours.. the japanese guy was dam good in waja sr20.. wooowwww.. amazing... our banting team also did well.. dam goodd....

short-shifter... u didnt drive ah.. the way u told is almost like u drove... u also heard from others izzit.. ok ok.. no bro.. i hav asked people PERT's.. thy told z4 doesnt hav cut off.... thts wat i knew.. sorry if i'm wrong...

Hi!

Hi Guys........

Civic - The pipe & tint is ok...Just getting used to it....
There is no difference at all with the fuel. It's exactly the same as when the loud
pipe was used.

Anyway,

Looks like there is lots of ppl in ZTH from banting....

Where is Kumar139 ?? Mr C !!

Last week i was in the exhaust shop in Banting where one Malay guy came to me after seeing my car number asked, "Are you the one in ZTH Banting forum ?"

To my surprise, i said yes & he told he is very regular but never posts, only reads..

Come on Bro !! Wherever you are.........Feel free to post, here especially.....

Thanks mr.civic_6366.........zerotohundred is a good place to sel n buy car item,wat a shock when i get to no tat this guys sells dogs n cats as well....hehehe

Putra4767 i think ur car looks better wit big exhaust la.....because wit it ur car looks n sounds FURIOUS....

Yup...

I will be changing very soon the exhaust....

Like i told you, there were even ppl selling monkeys here....hehe

Yo

About cargo, not sure yet....

Will confirm tomoro...

What happen to ur rims ??

Happy Chinese New Year 2006 !!!!!!!!!!!

Dear Guys especially JUN, MANR34 & All our Chinese Brothers

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR & GONG XI FA CHAI !!

Yo Guys

Hi every 1,

How was ur holidayz.........

Shortshifter - did u get a catch the other day wif ur dad ??

Currently studying the characteristics of da fishes in the pond....& then it will be time for
REVENGE !!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah yeah... nice holidays in pulau carey i enjoy the road ler.... he he he he... short-shifter how was it man.... he he he... putra did u all went again to the pond.. tis time how many u got... wat does bullet says...

Masukkkkkkk!!!!!

hi braders n sisterss...new to this site but not to banting...comin down to banting tomoro..
c u tomoro short,putra4767,civic6366...