Zth Members Banting

JUN said:
ManR34. Where u stayed last time in Banting? Nope. Alex not in here. Ivan I think is in here but forgot his nick. U know them? :smile: Ivan sold off his FD long time ago edi...

putra, most prolly should be. Y? Wanna organize a gathering? :wink:

Regards;

I stayed at the hotel city :)
Ya i know those guys...JUN are u part of their gang? They r the ones intro me into drifting...and i only let alex tune my car :D

...FD? which one? that guy got too many cars...hahaah
anyways i came to see them drift at PD last weekend...
should be going back to banting next week service my car at alex's workshop i guess...

Oh Hotel City :biggrin: No I'm not part of their gang but who doesn't know them la in a small town like Banting hehe. But I don't see his black AE86 around edi. Sold off d? Wah so keng ah only let him tune ur car :tee: Wat car u drivin bro? From ur nick Skyline R34 ar? Hehe but haven't seen any Skylines around 'cept for an orange coloured R32 in Jenjarom :smile:

Regards;

hey guys...sorry havent being able to post in here...my college blocked ZTH site lah...cannot access from college...oni can access when i get bnack home...aiyo...damm slack...we got alot of members grwoing lah in this small ZTH banting community...i think we have to take this gathering seriously now...no action has been taken so far...we will just have to state a date and go...and hope for all to join...wat say u guys...hope all agree on that...plus ppl are getting busy as the year is about to end with xmas and all...yes putra4767...the drag battle is confirmed to be on the 17th of december...its suppose to be quite good...its this coming saturday...

ManR34-u still come to banting?....yes im sure all of us er eknow alex and the gang...alex and ah heng also does my drift car...all my repairs and servicing and tuning is dono by them Racing Emotion Motorsports ler...now alex,ivan Heng and all damm keng edi lah in drifting...wat car u drive man if u dun mind me asking...cheers!

guys..i was washing car yesterday in shell beside Bomba and i heard some gud amount of horses passing buy...W** 1....red ferrari...it is indeed a beauty lah...

4G56-when my car ready then i can take u for a good sideways spin lah ok...asu know my car got alot of problem now its just sleeping at home...having a good hibernation...wat happen to your car lah dude.?...some burn your cables ah?

finally would like to say welcome aboard Civic 6366 and bullet666....nice waja bullet666....nice colour and interior...cant wait to see those 18"...and see the gravity pull down the car more...:)

and about the gathering...i would just like to inform u guys that www.L2tt.net performance group...representing Old Skool FR group ( formely known as Toyota FR Ol Skool )...will be having a Mega TT gathering at Nilai3 Speedway...on the 18th of december 2005...its a huge event...all Ol Skool rides are welcome to come...and hopefully there might be a drift also...not sure bout the drift but the TT is definitely on...so if u guys need any info on the above just PM me...ol rides with huge hearts...!

see you guys there..cheers guys!

hahaa yes correct guys, in banting everybody knows everyone! :P
such a small town...but a nice town...like i said the banting food still kicks ass ova PJ/KL areas and cheapsome :D

ya i drive a r34...since banting is quite far from PJ...i dun get a chance to come down often...but i do when i need to service or tune the car...and that will be soon when i get a chance...

ya alex and the gang really getting on with the drifting....they are making a name for themselves at drift events..."the banting boys = hardcore drifters!"

u guys speak english? cos its a hokkien town and when i was there nobody speaks english..hehehe...and i dun know mandarin and my cantonese is shit :P

yo

Well, guys....thats a long update frm short_shifter...

Jun - We all can meet 4 a TT session.....Maybe short can organise 1.

Wow, racing Emotion is well known i guess....I also got my engine fixed by
them last month..I wud say they are really good with mitsu.engines...

I believe there are lots of modders & car enthusiast in banting....
We have turbos,vtecs & now also FR's........(drifters)

Thats nice.........

Wow said:
Ya alex's and his bros sure know alot about mitsu since they have vr4 & evo engines in their own cars...all his family of brothers are fully into performance cars, i guess its not so supprising...runs in the family leh...hehehe

is it the only performance garage in banting???

I don't think it's the only performance garage in town. There are a few more along the Morib Road and some other places hehe :lol: Not sure abt it since I dun service my car in Banting also :rolleyes:

Wow! Cool man. R34 GT-t or GT-R? I dig it since u know Jane [cheaka] then urs shud most prolly be a GT-t :smile: FR all da way man :tee: Dori dori dori~~

Regards;

JUN said:
I don't think it's the only performance garage in town. There are a few more along the Morib Road and some other places hehe :lol: Not sure abt it since I dun service my car in Banting also :rolleyes:

Wow! Cool man. R34 GT-t or GT-R? I dig it since u know Jane [cheaka] then urs shud most prolly be a GT-t :smile: FR all da way man :tee: Dori dori dori~~

Regards;

Oh morib there...damn miss that beach...even tho its dirty and all...hehehe

i wish a GTR! but cannot afford one in this lifetime!...so u guessed rite! its a GTT! but my signature gives the answer away! :biggrin:
FR all the way as u say! kekekek....

yo !

Hi GUys,

Yup, there are a few performance garage in banting but i dunno how
good they are.....

Anyway, how was the SDB finals ??

I missed it....I heard there were many cars & did it rain ??

yo guys :rock: .. wats up.. sorry guys.. since the 1st day i register only today got time to read all the replies.. n got time to reply now..

yo short.. wats up man... i hav been hearing tis TT :tee: discussion so long.. y nvr tak jadi yet.. come on short.. arrange it faster man...

yo PUTRA your car missing in p.klg.. .pklg misses ur car man... i think u should put back the buddy club 15' man.. thts look more cun thn the 16'... n thn wats up wit our zth sticker plan.. wen u gonna get it.. plz get for me 2 man.. will pay u...

so 4G56 wats man..after the party day in ikan bakar cant see u around now days... he he he he he he... hows ya machine man.... yeah bullet666 waja cun ler.. 18' n lowered seriously needed...

..wats the plan for next friday... how cargo? mayb i wanna test my L2s :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: .. see how it works..

hey JUN.. wats up man.. me stayin in Tmn Sri too man.. he he he.. thts y familiar... ok guys.. take care.. chow.... :tee:

Hi !

Yo Guys,........... About the TT.............

Heard that Shortshifter & Jun had a TT at Green Palace....

Well, we shud build up the team..........

:lol: Not TT la. We met each other there hehe. CNY 2006 coming. Any plans over the holidays? All talk no action ler...or NATO No Action Talk Only...This weekend I cannot make it...

I think ManR34 was in Banting last few weeks ago. My friend sais he saw a R34 parked in City Hotel :) Saw another white R34 GT-t going down from Banting to Klang side yesterday...

Regards;

JUN said:
:lol: Not TT la. We met each other there hehe. CNY 2006 coming. Any plans over the holidays? All talk no action ler...or NATO No Action Talk Only...This weekend I cannot make it...

I think ManR34 was in Banting last few weeks ago. My friend sais he saw a R34 parked in City Hotel :) Saw another white R34 GT-t going down from Banting to Klang side yesterday...

Regards;

yups that was me, hehehe...been to banting these past few days! not weeks la..heheeh...oil change & brakepad upgrade and paint respray and trying to disable the farken 180km speed cut without rsm or ecu lor...cannot work :(
must get rsm :eek:
car still in alex's workshop...pick it up later...hehehe

hey banting getting more developed! got lots of newish shops opening then got a new karaoke opposite the "buddie's food court" leh....

:lol: So means the white R34 I saw was u la izzit? :biggrin: Nice sleek car man but need to lower ur ride and get some bling bling 18 inchers :cool: I was on the way back to Banting when I saw u at the traffic light interchange before the bridge towards Botanic Gardens :smile:

Get RSM or HKS SLD lor...Is ur's the NEO series engine?

Give us a call la when u're down here. Since u know ur way around here can always come out for drinks and talk abt cars all nite :lol:

Regards;

JUN said:
:lol: So means the white R34 I saw was u la izzit? :biggrin: Nice sleek car man but need to lower ur ride and get some bling bling 18 inchers :cool: I was on the way back to Banting when I saw u at the traffic light interchange before the bridge towards Botanic Gardens :smile:

Get RSM or HKS SLD lor...Is ur's the NEO series engine?

Give us a call la when u're down here. Since u know ur way around here can always come out for drinks and talk abt cars all nite :lol:

Regards;

ya i guess u saw me JUN...hehe...which car were u driving?

mine is still stock as a rock besides the exhaust...hehe...need to save money man! tires/rims farken expensive and suspensive oso cost an arm and a leg :biggrin:
have to save $$$$!!! :frown:

ya all r34gtt are neos...still slow on pickup tho...car farken fat ass heavy...cannot play pickup!...just can play drift i guess :biggrin: but i dun have the skills in tat department..hehe

how to call? shout out ur name when reach banting? JUN JUN where are u!!?? hehehhe....me always at alex's workshop if me in banting dude...we can meet there!

Happy 2006 dudes....!!!

Me ah? Driving ur much older 'cousin' hehe...Flying Chicken :biggrin:

PM-ed u my number. Yea I know all R34 GTt's are NEOs but who knows maybe u plonked in a RB26 ler muahaha! Slow? Underpowered? 280ps wei hehe. Spice it up a bit n like cheaka [Jane] said, u're good to drift kekeke. Know a few R34 GTt owners too but they service their cars in Sunway area :smile:

Regards;