ZTH KuChiNG zone

yesterday saw yellow E3... I think doing some tuning la.. see black wire coming out from exhaust.. lololol.. :biggrin:

these few nites (fri) always can see a white "Z" appear in the "special placE" wif the black evo7, together wif a civic~

that INTEGRA man stil sleeping when driving -.-
frightened me -.-
n then i saw a WRC focus drift in front of me -.-
what a breakfast =.=

stock rim ma......:banghead:
I want SSR type C.....

ssr type c gold 17x7.5 ori colour just arrive huhuhu
with new tyre.....
don know want use or sell it......:stupid:
but......i think i let go my TE37 1st

any one interested with my old rim,,,,:banghead:

some pic ssr type c 17
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC01759.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC01760.jpg

its auto boh.. hahaha..

just let it go la..

go find 4g63 (e3) already enough la.. no need e7.. new engine loads trouble.. :burnout:

eh.. it should be the other way round.. :rofl:

i wan mod lancer gsr manual tranny
huhu
then can test test around :P
rather my car looks stock now but i wan power

integra is fast car -.-
faster n faster
from Da7 to Dc5, no one dare to say slow

taikor siao bai tu~
can help me find how much little big planet how much? my bro wan
many thanx :adore::adore::adore: