so nice.. everyone had PSP. but i don have one. not even PS1. boo ho ho...
discover something the other day, my car burn less fuel without the GT wing but the car seem a little bit unstable without it. kekeke... Currently running 50-60KM for RM10. :proud: but the car look a bit cacat.
What kit you doing now?my neo can use yr japan GT championship's GT wing o not~? hehe

har?
impossible la
my car even 90whp cannot achieve la -.-
unlike yr type R hav 200whp stock
x2, how come yr signature cannot see anymore ar/? kena stolen the pics ar?
sienz these days having class -.-
no mood working
no gals to think of
no $$$ go "place" to see gals like taikor x2
no $$$ change rims
@)*#^#)*$*@#^!@)&$*@$
wan play game but exams on dec n not much time study
aih~
so nice.. everyone had PSP. but i don have one. not even PS1. boo ho ho...
discover something the other day, my car burn less fuel without the GT wing but the car seem a little bit unstable without it. kekeke... Currently running 50-60KM for RM10. :proud: but the car look a bit cacat.
cos sold my car, driving viva now. Haven't create the new viva signature.
Your GT wing very heavy izzit?![]()
How fast u drive ur car? I tot GT wing only take effect if u drive above 160km/h?
har -.-
kinda don beliv u change a HOT chick to a normal gal -.-

har~?
i tot u only like hot chicks
hehe
sienz later wanna go class -.-