ZTH KuChiNG zone

Top washing powder~
no matter cloudy day o raining day also can dry~~~~

hehe
(translation from chinese) -.-

that's the downside of washing your own car with your sweats. Rain. :biggrin:

oh ya, where do you bought your PS3? I heard Sony (M) is going to launch new PS3 80GB + 2 free games for RM1.7K.. do we have sony outlet here?

president, still looking for the sony gal?? maybe not working lo...

maybe hor
so sad
only to express my love to my super slow neo liao -.-

psp hav star wars
pretty nice to play wif :P

so nice.. everyone had PSP. but i don have one. not even PS1. boo ho ho...

discover something the other day, my car burn less fuel without the GT wing but the car seem a little bit unstable without it. kekeke... Currently running 50-60KM for RM10. :proud: but the car look a bit cacat.

hmm...that day saw u, at first thought i had mistaken for someone else cos the GT wing is missing :thefinger: What kit you doing now?

har?
impossible la
my car even 90whp cannot achieve la -.-

unlike yr type R hav 200whp stock
x2, how come yr signature cannot see anymore ar/? kena stolen the pics ar?

sienz these days having class -.-
no mood working
no gals to think of
no $$$ go "place" to see gals like taikor x2
no $$$ change rims
@)*#^#)*$*@#^!@)&$*@$
wan play game but exams on dec n not much time study
aih~

har?
impossible la
my car even 90whp cannot achieve la -.-

unlike yr type R hav 200whp stock
x2, how come yr signature cannot see anymore ar/? kena stolen the pics ar?

sienz these days having class -.-
no mood working
no gals to think of
no $$$ go "place" to see gals like taikor x2
no $$$ change rims
@)*#^#)*$*@#^!@)&$*@$
wan play game but exams on dec n not much time study
aih~

cos sold my car, driving viva now. Haven't create the new viva signature.

Your GT wing very heavy izzit? :biggrin:

How fast u drive ur car? I tot GT wing only take effect if u drive above 160km/h?