ZTH KuChiNG zone

for 4G63, manual is 240 hp while auto is only around 200 hp.

woah.. I reli didnt know that Kuching got go-kart track. I must get some time and check it out. Just wanna see the atmosphere of the track.

according to Wikipedia.org, the normal E7 has 276hp while the E7 GTA has 272hp. Which equates to a difference of 4 horses. But in reality, the difference is quite huge I think, taking into account the wear and tear of all the engine parts.

i hav GTA but no $$$ go for e7 GTA -.-
unlike taikor siao bai tu hav manual ver

about tml nite (national day eve TT)
i decide decide go bananasplit wif some of my friends also
after that some may go drink drink while others can choose to go sing K
if interested plz join

FYI
plz drive safe these days as there may b extra cars due to national day
n some crazy ppl wif giant flags around -.-
while u see some cars wif pearl white paint n HID on following from behind
that's our friendly neighbour than ever "POLISMAN"
don play play~ that is CPS wajunk~~~

congratulation for anwar won the "election" hehe
malaysia finally hav hope~

Mr President, i catch no ball... :confused: btw, i don think i will be out on 31st eve. alot of monkeys out there plus i don have car so might stay at home or go to S.MET workshop to work on my car.

headache currently... might need to get 18". LanEvo, ur rim what size ah?

i see. thinkin if getting 18" multi-spokes rim for my focus. as the current 17" might be too small. :biggrin:

Do consider bronze volk racing RE30 or gun metal advan RZ... i'll be getting either one for my next ride.... :biggrin:

RE30.. yummy. Advan RZ? even yummy.. I really² like Advan RZ on Scoobies. They are meant to be together. Those mentioned rims, for original 18" sizes are going for how much?

How about Volk CE28N? I've been a fan of this rims ever sinve I known the name of the model rims. :biggrin:

But yeah, there are too many of this CE28 'taiwan' rims seen on the road.. even TE37s replicas. :rolleyes:

RE30 or Advan RZ is the top choice. :driver:

RE30.. yummy. Advan RZ? even yummy.. I really² like Advan RZ on Scoobies. They are meant to be together. Those mentioned rims, for original 18" sizes are going for how much?

How about Volk CE28N? I've been a fan of this rims ever sinve I known the name of the model rims. :biggrin:

But yeah, there are too many of this CE28 'taiwan' rims seen on the road.. even TE37s replicas. :rolleyes:

RE30 or Advan RZ is the top choice. :driver:

RZ 18" i think close to RM7k. RE30 should be more ex..

gonna b a raining night here

happy merdeka
congratulation anwar made the 1st step for malaysia :P
ehehhee:love:

hi guys

where can i get yokohama parada spec2 tyres in kch? any idea of how much?

TQ

hi guys

where can i get yokohama parada spec2 tyres in kch? any idea of how much?

TQ

I bought it at Satok area (Rim and tyre shop) it is very expensive. RM250 per piece (Price before 1st July08 increase) for size 195/50/R15.

So far i would say it is not a good wet tyre (Grip in wet not so good).

You can ask some of the tyre shop at Jalan mendu to see whether they got or not.