ZTH KuChiNG zone

National day? no idea la as i will not be around to celebrate. Btw anymore gathering these few days:biggrin:.

no car on the national day... :biggrin: so will stay at home "eat grass":thefinger:

better go stock up my DVD collection... kekeke..

no car? what happen to your car on national day? hide it from public view:biggrin: or send to workshop for boosting:biggrin:.

Dvd eh? What genre : = blue or yellow or?:burnout:

no car? what happen to your car on national day? hide it from public view:biggrin: or send to workshop for boosting:biggrin:.

Dvd eh? What genre : = blue or yellow or?:burnout:

speaking of "blue".. i just collected "blue"ray disc from my friend.. keke. mr. president, have u tried blueray on ur ps3?

i've tried the "ahem ahem" blue ray on ps3
pretty nice but not "HD" enuf -.-

i think the format must b HD that can download from net -.-

wanan buy router soon
lan, nx time we play Metal gear online la~
o play GT5 online battle~
hehe

jac83, send to workshop already last weekend for some tuning, replacing worn parts, kits and maybe for boosting if "agong" head is enuf. :biggrin: DVD?

of cos, block buster movies. no need to waste money to buy Blue or yellow DVD cos can download free from internet. hehehe... need to buy Red Clift, Journey to the Center of the Earth 3D, Sex and the City, Ironman, Hulk and so on.

i wan blu-ray. but poor ppl like k not afford hi-tech gadgets. :slug::bawling:

rex, in certain ways of thinking, without big big nice rims is a blessing in disguise considering our road condition(uneven roads,full of pot holes and manholes). Without those rims, peace of mind whenever u start your journey or else headache + unlimited worries.

a good exp = jialat my car underpower leh, jialat how's my rim or tyre ha, damnit just hit a pot hole/manhole, jialat how to drive fast leh, uneven roads,scared will hit my undercarridge or damaged my suspension , jialat tyres no thread liao so fast? , jialat need to buy sport brakes, absorber and springs la, normal 1 wont last = more $$$. :burnout:

jac83, send to workshop already last weekend for some tuning, replacing worn parts, kits and maybe for boosting if "agong" head is enuf. :biggrin: DVD?

of cos, block buster movies. no need to waste money to buy Blue or yellow DVD cos can download free from internet. hehehe... need to buy Red Clift, Journey to the Center of the Earth 3D, Sex and the City, Ironman, Hulk and so on.

i wan blu-ray. but poor ppl like k not afford hi-tech gadgets. :slug::bawling:

Well actually u can downloads dvd with hd qualities too on the net bro, even blu ray versions as long as u are patient enough to wait:biggrin: as blue ray versions are a few times bigger in size compare to normal dvds. Anyway i set aside those waiting and hassle by watching it at cinema lol.

Bro evo, most of your ''agong heads'' already set aside for boosting and tuning your ride liao, of course not enuf for others la:biggrin:

hahah.. jac83. no la... poor ppl like me look good on the outside only but inside me very "kho lian" one..:biggrin: no money to spend.:bawling:

yeap..i agreed. No big rims, no sport absorber, no kits, no turbo, no sport brake is the way to go now so i'm getting a kancil or a MyVi.:biggrin:

currently no time for blu-ray or ps3 cos after work, get home is already around 7, eat & clean, 8 something and bath 9 something. better go to sleep.:itsme:

hahah.. jac83. no la... poor ppl like me look good on the outside only but inside me very "kho lian" one..:biggrin: no money to spend.:bawling:

yeap..i agreed. No big rims, no sport absorber, no kits, no turbo, no sport brake is the way to go now so i'm getting a kancil or a MyVi.:biggrin:

currently no time for blu-ray or ps3 cos after work, get home is already around 7, eat & clean, 8 something and bath 9 something. better go to sleep.:itsme:

wah e3.. u sleep so early ar?

Mr.2345 called me just now.. think there's a RX7 for sale...

Lanevo, yup sleep early then wake up around 10 something to surf the net. ;p

yup..S.MET red FC is for sale currently...

i mean not FC but FD
hehe

look at the line's of the body

turbo rotary engine... meant for no limits of power~~~~ ah~~~~

may I know how much do you guys monthly income figures like?

on a side note, after 2.5 weeks away from internet, ZTH gone through another facelift. :)

Yo farique:listen:, don't listen to evo3,evox2 and lanevo. The rest of us here are pretty 'normal' in term of income and spending bro. Those mentioned have unlimited agong head in their pocket so we cannot actually compare or discuss how they spend their agong heads.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:.:burnout:. Btw i believe the recent facelift change just occured today lol.

erm
my gross salary is RM650 (not yet deduct epf n sosco) per month

car is "stolen" than is not a big issue to me

90% spend on car -.-
10% for lunch n meals exclusive of drinks

0% for earning
(luckily no gal to spend on at the moment else gonna lend buaya money from lan o shark mouth money from x2)

erm
my gross salary is RM650 (not yet deduct epf n sosco) per month

car is "stolen" than is not a big issue to me

90% spend on car -.-
10% for lunch n meals exclusive of drinks

0% for earning
(luckily no gal to spend on at the moment else gonna lend buaya money from lan o shark mouth money from x2)

mr president, u forget about ur ps3 expenses... :biggrin: