no car? what happen to your car on national day? hide it from public viewor send to workshop for boosting
Dvd eh? What genre : = blue or yellow or?![]()
DVD? 

jac83, send to workshop already last weekend for some tuning, replacing worn parts, kits and maybe for boosting if "agong" head is enuf.DVD?
of cos, block buster movies. no need to waste money to buy Blue or yellow DVD cos can download free from internet. hehehe... need to buy Red Clift, Journey to the Center of the Earth 3D, Sex and the City, Ironman, Hulk and so on.
i wan blu-ray. but poor ppl like k not afford hi-tech gadgets. :slug:![]()
as blue ray versions are a few times bigger in size compare to normal dvds. Anyway i set aside those waiting and hassle by watching it at cinema lol.
no money to spend.

hahah.. jac83. no la... poor ppl like me look good on the outside only but inside me very "kho lian" one..no money to spend.
yeap..i agreed. No big rims, no sport absorber, no kits, no turbo, no sport brake is the way to go now so i'm getting a kancil or a MyVi.![]()
currently no time for blu-ray or ps3 cos after work, get home is already around 7, eat & clean, 8 something and bath 9 something. better go to sleep.![]()
, don't listen to evo3,evox2 and lanevo. The rest of us here are pretty 'normal' in term of income and spending bro. Those mentioned have unlimited agong head in their pocket so we cannot actually compare or discuss how they spend their agong heads.

. Btw i believe the recent facelift change just occured today lol.erm
my gross salary is RM650 (not yet deduct epf n sosco) per month
car is "stolen" than is not a big issue to me
90% spend on car -.-
10% for lunch n meals exclusive of drinks
0% for earning
(luckily no gal to spend on at the moment else gonna lend buaya money from lan o shark mouth money from x2)