ZTH KuChiNG zone

regarding air con, better go to those u know well. If not they will simply say this & that spoiled need to change. I really had bad experience on air con service.
Nowadays i just service my air con at my workshop, i don't go to so called air con specialist anymore.

Yeap, practically,clearly,obviously that's the last thing i wanted to hear although it's common nowadays. I too have had bad exp before which is why i prefer to wait and hear from u guys. Your workshop can fix the spongee part? Care to share it's location? Thanks in advance bro...

yalor yalor... highly recommended by EvoX2. go to Yoshio Square near chopstick kopitiam. you see a tyre shop there at the corner next to Baba Ganesh kopi shop. Or you can either spot the taukeh Gold supra or white color Mark2 fully kitted .

Tell him, Red Integra Type R or Ford Focus recommended one. might be cheaper. :biggrin:

How come i never see any Sony Gal at The Spring ah? all i see is an Ah pek and youngster.

e3, that day i went to buy camera is a tom boy there....make me wonder of president's taste.....:biggrin:

Yeap, practically,clearly,obviously that's the last thing i wanted to hear although it's common nowadays. I too have had bad exp before which is why i prefer to wait and hear from u guys. Your workshop can fix the spongee part? Care to share it's location? Thanks in advance bro...

sponge part i think u need to have the replacement kit, but what's ur car 1st?

evoX2, dun have friend in SG wanna watch F1 wo.. u come over watch la. u give me free also i no time to watch.. :biggrin:

yalor yalor... highly recommended by EvoX2. go to Yoshio Square near chopstick kopitiam. you see a tyre shop there at the corner next to Baba Ganesh kopi shop. Or you can either spot the taukeh Gold supra or white color Mark2 fully kitted .

Tell him, Red Integra Type R or Ford Focus recommended one. might be cheaper. :biggrin:

How come i never see any Sony Gal at The Spring ah? all i see is an Ah pek and youngster.

I just came back from there and yeah i saw the white color fully kitted mark2, nice. Seems like there are limited choices for my tyre as my rim's still virgin at 15inch:biggrin:.

Well the stocks there are kinna old as i was told the tyres were manufactured at 06 to 07. There's another shop at opposite hock lee centre, price about the same but the tyres are newer at 07 to 08.

Still wondering whether to take yokohama geolander or bridgestone? Never used both brand before but i drove a vigo before with standard bridgestone tyres before,quiet but less grip on the road.What do u guys think about it?

what kinda tyres u looking for? maybe i can help u ask around
bout air con, u can go petanak there where there;s a shop called gen-cool
i service my air con there, do let me know if u wan lower price :P

Any more hints or visible landmarks near the shop? I went round the area this afternoon but still couldn't find it.

ohya...forgot i have one Sparco 3 points harness in there. see when i have time and go take it out. :biggrin:

jac83, u will see kopi tiam on the corner. it on the same row as last time Everise office just before the small roundabout and the temple. before u head to Petanak Market.

quite nice.. but i don think fit ur Satria Neolution Type RR. cos the rim tend to be VIP style.

U should get TE37 Replica or Work Emotion Replice if u wan cheaper. look more garang. and go for 18" if possible. :biggrin:

aiyo..ur brother got so many kang tao for Japan rim. Just talk to him lo.

my bro ar
kinda hard lo
even i never touch the CRX o his ex supra b4 -.-:bawling:
yet he's not living wif us

i juz like the rims for the chrome lips

i like work emotion CR kai but really earning hard for those "scrap metals that burn my pockets till holes for months to year" -.-:bawling:

18" kinda impossible ask that kills a lot of power as my car adi heavily under power -.-

Our mr president a ''guai zhai''?:biggrin:. U should compare to me instead bro. All still on stock le except for the headlamp and ice lol.

my car exterior has no different wif stock la T.T

to everyone, national day eve how ar~?~?~?~
the clock is ticking eh -.-