ZTH KuChiNG zone

no need DSLR la
hard to carry around -.-
hard for "secret picture taking also"

taikor siao bai tu also using DSLR wat
hehe

no yet see GTR T.T
only see a blue R34 GTR wif QAM plate -.-

haha rex..tonight u convoy alone along Green Road and try out your luck,keep an eye out,it's easy to spot!

Would LOVE to get my hands on one D80 but not in near future haha!

I'm just a filthy poor urban slave

no need DSLR la
hard to carry around -.-

hehe

no yet see GTR T.T

president, u always go the spring take "secret pictures" is it?? erm...sony there?? :biggrin:

ok TRIPLE CONFIRMED!it IS a GTR35!!Holy cowwww!!

Let's just say,its plate number is very,very,VERY similiar to the one that has been posted here before haha!

I almost went on both my knees!

no need DSLR la
hard to carry around -.-

hehe

no yet see GTR T.T

My DSLR is for proper pic.. not for "secret pic".. :thefinger:

Wat u gonna do if u see GTR? It's not ur car and u can't drive it anyway :confused:

My DSLR is for proper pic.. not for "secret pic".. :thefinger:

Wat u gonna do if u see GTR? It's not ur car and u can't drive it anyway :confused:

haha true also..quite pathetic to drool over someone else's ride..sigh!

got some info the other day. The GTR in Kuching belong to the 11 guy while the silver GTR in Miri belong to the son of Boulevard taukeh.

The white GTR was causing quite a commotion at Puspakom last week and i think all the puspakom staff want to test it. :proud:

Mr President, i have Sony T7, very small, very slim and can easy take ahem ahem picture.. you want? change with ur DSLR... hahaha

Just Kidding....

got some info the other day. The GTR in Kuching belong to the 11 guy while the silver GTR in Miri belong to the son of Boulevard taukeh.

The white GTR was causing quite a commotion at Puspakom last week and i think all the puspakom staff want to test it. :proud:

Mr President, i have Sony T7, very small, very slim and can easy take ahem ahem picture.. you want? change with ur DSLR... hahaha

Just Kidding....
i use w1 for ahem ahem purpose :P
which is 4 yrs old adi
now my bro using -.-

Sanzo, were at Pending yesterday afternoon?hehe I think I saw your ride coming out of the junction.

what a boring day.....everyday work sleep work sleep.....is there anything interesting to do in kuching?

huh huh... he got a S15?? wah sei... LanEvo, ur also fully loaded with HKS parts lei..

evoX2, yes... go fishing!! :biggrin:

i mean real fishes not those fishes with two legs.