nah, no $ to pump petrol to go up![]()
ya la....... now all player owest talk bout fuel...

nah, no $ to pump petrol to go up![]()

then u must be interested in photography, president is your gang too....![]()
no need DSLR la
hard to carry around -.-
hard for "secret picture taking also"
taikor siao bai tu also using DSLR wat
hehe
no yet see GTR T.T
only see a blue R34 GTR wif QAM plate -.-

president, u always go the spring take "secret pictures" is it?? erm...sony there??![]()
Maybe president always go there try out their cybershot and take "secret pictures''...hahaha
no need DSLR la
hard to carry around -.-
hard for "secret picture taking also"
taikor siao bai tu also using DSLR wat
hehe
no yet see GTR T.T
only see a blue R34 GTR wif QAM plate -.-

My DSLR is for proper pic.. not for "secret pic"..
Wat u gonna do if u see GTR? It's not ur car and u can't drive it anyway![]()

i use w1 for ahem ahem purpose :Pgot some info the other day. The GTR in Kuching belong to the 11 guy while the silver GTR in Miri belong to the son of Boulevard taukeh.
The white GTR was causing quite a commotion at Puspakom last week and i think all the puspakom staff want to test it. :proud:
Mr President, i have Sony T7, very small, very slim and can easy take ahem ahem picture.. you want? change with ur DSLR... hahaha
Just Kidding....
got some info the other day. The GTR in Kuching belong to the 11 guy