ZTH Kepong Area's TT

maybe Blank take leave today go JPN and JPJ for IC and driving license application

this SF really MIA....guess he's ****** FY....

5115, SF kena ride by lotus.....Hahahahaha

this SF really MIA....guess he's ****** FY....

5115, SF kena ride by lotus.....Hahahahaha

i found a grammar mistake up there...kena ride like lotus,not kena ride by lotus

if he is guan yin then maybe can ride by "lotus" (back/up/side/helicopter & etc)

3 days cuti...... kwang kwang kwang! no TT ar u guys?! hmm...
blank - sms me if got TT or what so ever...

[H] [K] [S];4166346 said:
3 days cuti...... kwang kwang kwang! no TT ar u guys?! hmm...
blank - sms me if got TT or what so ever...

tan sri,u r looking for a tt in seremban or u need a direction to kepong tt?

i'm in kepong thread rite, so kepong lar..... haiyo! genting TT oso can lar.....
the last time i went to kepong, a chick drove me back to her place... that's bout it sir. i don't remember much cuz it was at nite & i was kinda drunk.... :biggrin:

oic...so where u want tt?still remember the place u act like a lotus?

Sorry for MIA for so long...not a really HUAT thing for me after Praying tin kong with my barehands only since I was in Ipoh and dun know any hokkien friends there so no "heong" to use...next monday morning 4am, got fever...fever come and go off until today. Came back from ipoh on wednesday and fully cured after injection on tuesday but today fever again.

Really worried man...eat bread and porridge nia...if tomoro fever stll dun go off...must go for blood test liao...dunno what happen...very torturing holiday for me...even MC today after 3 days on leave...is like 1 stretched leave....:banghead:

gtg to bed soon and have my medication...good nite...

bro SF get well soon,hope the injection really bring a piece of mind to you...

god bless man..

come tt this friday la

Supra_Fanatics:
shyt man...sorry to heard that frm you bro....hope u will recover soon...

take care...

Thanks BLANk and 5115 bro...hope to get well soon. Tomorrow nite I guess I can't make it...I better get some rest instead lar...see how lar...dunno can get well tomoro or not...

INjection really did give me one hell of a piece of a mind...damn painful right to my waist above my butt :banghead:

goodnite...really bad luck lar me...what a year for me...

[H] [K] :
uikkksss....apa ni?

kasi KLCC terus...:rolleyes:

Supra_Fanatics:
aiseh brader...if the one who kasi injection is Felixia Yeap...

u sure won't cry father cry mother now...pain la,very suai la and etc...

wah,if FY now cook some congee and feed you...u sure recover tomorrow morning...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo198:
weih...u quote wrong liao...wrong person jor...

but nvm la...because im still laughing like hell here....:rofl::rofl::rofl: