ZTH Kepong Area's TT

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I think he is using A/T, right? it's normal condition ma that the gear will shift up, nothing to do with the engine type.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
the best part make me laugh is his nickname:rofl::biggrin:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Mizu, aiyo~~ I'm heart broken already...I intro 'Gek Ban' to you....you say is Yan Yiu.....you know why? because all the guy sekali with her already habis....that's why she's free now....

Or you want like Bak Liang Gum wan??
walaneh... from bad to worse :banghead::banghead::banghead: :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Yah the new proton does that the Neo is damn cibai, it can downshift all the way to first gear on steep slope...really stupid.

Waja also does that, I think since Waja A/T box they had that 'function'.
\

wtf...so intelligent.i tot the batcha got a faulty gearbox :rofl:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
about that drop gear thingy....

its a safety feature...doesn't want u too over speed during downhill or slope...something like automatic engine braking for you la...:biggrin:

Invec-2 or something...innovated by MMC...i found out toyota also got this safety feature on the gaerbox ECU....

but i found that most of the ppl doesn't like or appreciate it...:smokin:

to monaro,
sorry just now...i wanna accept ur ajak....but i need to work la....:smokin:

im just a working kid...not boss...:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
tht batcha2020 make me recall hamham2020:rofl:

This has confirm my doubt once again....I'm a bit scared already....Gosh SF, didn't know you also keep a almost naked guy picture in your PC....OMG....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Oh no.....another victim in the list...Yeehau you better watch you back side also....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

List of victim
1st ....Derrick
2nd YH
3rd TitanRev (HOT!!!)

whose next??
Next is TR...:rofl: zha dao..whatever I say also twist till kaw kaw lolz! :banghead:
That guy is just one of the victim that came down from Bukit Putus after intense training ma..

why kneading related to tht hamsum Kenneth:confused:
No la thought u r talking about him...

Nonono, I am absolutely conscious now. I am trying to tell you that there are a lot of fishes in the sea. Look around you, appreciate the person infront of your eyes. Don't regret when you lose it. :listen:
Alternatively, you can also consider my friend, Dragon Five (DF). You will admire him/her if you watch "Tricky Master 2000" :top:

SF + DF = :top:
Lolz! I smell something...this YH arr lolz! Really cannot zha him..no fight at all since he is more of a movie fan and can remember the actor's nickname lolz! Zha him once only, more come back to me lolz!

DF = Defi lar...not dragon Five...
If wanna consider Dragon Five (Bak Liung Kam), I rather consider Santonio Fanteras...:thefinger:

Sexy enough bo? Sure get a lot of zha-ing coming after this post lolz!

about that drop gear thingy....

its a safety feature...doesn't want u too over speed during downhill or slope...something like automatic engine braking for you la...:biggrin:

Invec-2 or something...innovated by MMC...i found out toyota also got this safety feature on the gaerbox ECU....

but i found that most of the ppl doesn't like or appreciate it...:smokin:
I like the function...I find it very good and safer and at least dun need to put too much stress on the brakes.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
This has confirm my doubt once again....I'm a bit scared already....Gosh SF, didn't know you also keep a almost naked guy picture in your PC....OMG....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Oh no.....another victim in the list...Yeehau you better watch you back side also....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

List of victim
1st ....Derrick
2nd YH

whose next??
TitanRev,
I think I scare to come to TT liao :rofl::rofl:

Derrick :ridinghorse::reddy:
YH :ridinghorse::vroam:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
beware,the predator releasing some smell to attract ppl like u...we got 2 men down already

derrick & YH,we will missed you :wavey:
I am still alive, the predator failed to get me :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
good to hear that!!!

so you kasi counter-strike back ar?:biggrin:
I disguise myself with mud, therefore the predator failed to trace me. It is hunting for TR now, that's why you didn't see both of them online now. :creep:

amen, all the best TR.. Don't get caught..
Derrick is down, I was almost get caught :stickyman:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
I disguise myself with mud, therefore the predator failed to trace me. It is hunting for TR now, that's why you didn't see both of them online now. :creep:

amen, all the best TR.. Don't get caught..
Derrick is down, I was almost get caught :stickyman:
fortunately im on-nai now.......:smokin:

My friends car is having some problem...
It is a Satria 1.5 Auto converted to manual...

The problem is rarely simple but then this foremans are doing nonsense...

The car is jerking when its on top speed...1,2,3,4,5..whenever it likes....
It feels like there is something blocking the car from moving when ur driving it...

Have checked with foremans, and also changed the IC Box of the Fuel Injection but its still the same...and now after consulting another foreman, he says the fuel pump is...