Zth hq tt

BH, the pic you snap look like those needle CCTV type use to peek at people one.....my shirt image also can see clearly.....should have exchange with Tom then he can go to the girls there.....

Nice TT and nice to meet new faces...now I know BH is very Alim because when he see girls he sure Tom Tom....all kasi push to Tom...Hahahahaha

BH, this morning I told my wife about your parenting advice to me yesterday...Hahahahaha....also the nipple thing.....can't stop laughing....

VR4, thanks for the tire info....Gajah Tungang...Hahahahaha

You are welcome....nice meeting you too.....

---------- Post added at 08:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:17 PM ----------

BH, the pic you snap look like those needle CCTV type use to peek at people one.....my shirt image also can see clearly.....should have exchange with Tom then he can go to the girls there.....

Bro. BH uses for secret takes also leh......:rofl:

wwtttffff lol

--

eh watever happened to sierra? Tom had an autographed male spender to give away to her...

Allen - errrrrr... who amongst the many gentlemen at that table were u?

hahaha excel..just received your msg..couldnt make it thi stime..will try next time ;)

Raisins_Face.jpg

EXCEL!!

Finally...
tumblr_lojul1hoB91qgzuxc.jpg

We know who d buaya is!!

but.... Excel was like:

tumblr_maxlw3JFRI1qm2ha0.png

Y SIERRA NO SHOW!!

lol

Then he...
e39.png

MERAJUK...

but after a few days.. still sierra no online..

He went.. why?!?!

tumblr_maxlwr7sOU1qm2ha0.png

After a few days.. he realized..

FOREVER ALONE..

forever_alone_Meme_Faces-s898x1042-156979-580.png

Aiya.. i'm on Blackie's radar..:bawling: please forgive me :adore:

hahaha excel..just received your msg..couldnt make it thi stime..will try next time ;)

Thats a shame, just let me know when you need a ride to a TT.. or anywhere really :biggrin:

/buaya

Pock- U know.. i still hate u for sweeping up all d plastidips... anyway, I am ordering a new type of paint... stay tuned!

we had tt in the morning wat... on sunday... WAHAHAHHAA

That was Saturday lah! brother. Friday was Holiday or you have hangover on the coffee on Thursday night......kakakakakka:rofl:
Sunday that Wantan mee also not open one......:rolleyes:

the plastidip spray or dip 1? want black spray 1 if got. :) anyways nice TT altho i didnt stay long. Kena poison by the NOS purge d. :saint: