Zth hq tt

not yet TT already so kecoh....Can't imagine when the actual TT what will happen

What all ZTH members look for and expects:

http://www.luvblogger.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Hot-Chicks-Car.jpg

Reality:

three-musketeers-1993.jpg

if you see the oren supra just stay real close to it, BH will come out ask whats ur problem...haha!

actually i also dunno how anyone look like...i guess just see some nice cars parked, they shud be nearby their investments kuaa

its ok i will still make it! :)

btw i always wanted to get zth sticker for my new ride. had them on my 2 previous rides.
u have it with u in your office? :p

i just wash car :_( Later we come by 11+ la

---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:16 PM ----------

yea hor, Tom - can i get a TTA sticker in green? will pay you later when we meet

Tom is asking where is Sierra

---------- Post added 10-26-2012 at 01:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 10-25-2012 at 11:39 PM ----------

Attendance:

1. Tom
2. VR2Turbo
3. TitanRev
4. Ozi
5. Mamipoko (mokonokookko)
6. me
7. looseand
8. infinity.melvin.
9. pocketrocket
10. ZEE!!!
11. Zee's friend 1
12. Zee's friend 2
13. Chiin Haau

sorry if i missed anyone out...

nice meeting everyone! was cool to meet new faces and to catch up with the old too. also managed to match some nicks to a face

Tom is asking where is Sierra

---------- Post added 10-26-2012 at 01:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 10-25-2012 at 11:39 PM ----------

Attendance:

1. Tom
2. VR2Turbo
3. TitanRev
4. Ozi
5. Mamipoko (mokonokookko)
6. me
7. looseand
8. infinity.melvin.
9. pocketrocket
10. ZEE!!!
11. Zee's friend 1
12. Zee's friend 2
13. Chiin Haau

sorry if i missed anyone out...

There was Bro. iatebananas, and 2 friends (sorry did not get their id) who left earlier......

Nice to finally meet up with some ZTH members and especially Tom and Bro. BH....

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 AM ----------

Who do I look for when I'm there? Never met anyone of u before

Was easy to find us, right? Only group of Musketeers as bro.BH puts it........hahahahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:10 AM ----------

nice to meet you guys. good bunch. more excuse to tell the wife. :rofl:

That is one reason, tt's are for.......:driver:

Nice TT and nice to meet new faces...now I know BH is very Alim because when he see girls he sure Tom Tom....all kasi push to Tom...Hahahahaha

BH, this morning I told my wife about your parenting advice to me yesterday...Hahahahaha....also the nipple thing.....can't stop laughing....

VR4, thanks for the tire info....Gajah Tungang...Hahahahaha

Great turn out for a rainy night...show's that we're still committed =) shud do this more and find a place with ample parking. My friend abit shy shy type...lol