zth girls...

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Dec 13 2004, 19:48 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Dec 13 2004, 19:48 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Dec 13 2004, 18:11
so, remember to get that Titan singlet for me lah.ehehehee :lol: size M..... :lol:

Jil

be careful with what you touch.
you may get hurt. [/b][/quote]
juz jokin...ehehheee :lol:
anyway, sorry, Ninja/Stan......... :lol: can we b fren......?? :lol:

Originally posted by X-pression+Dec 14 2004, 05:10 -->
QUOTE (X-pression @ Dec 14 2004, 05:10 )
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Dec 13 2004, 19:48
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
so, remember to get that Titan singlet for me lah.ehehehee :lol: size M..... :lol:

Jil

you may get hurt.

~~~The HERO Have Spoken......~~~

:lol: :lol: :lol:

so basically... wat is happening now ar??? little bit left out.. been working lately n nvr have the time to go online....

hey val.. dun tell me the AMF queen search over liow ar...... if it is.. im going to get u.... coz u didnt remind me...... :( [/b][/quote]
So sorry...
I didn't join the AMF Queen Search...
hehehe..
I belanja u drink ok?
:(

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Dec 13 2004, 19:48 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Dec 13 2004, 19:48 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN

Jil

you may get hurt. [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol:

I just sit here and read. Funny and laughing my ass off! ::lol::

Whitepups : Didn't attend the AMF.. my apologies.. couldn't cheer anyone on!

TwistedAngel-Mini-dudette : Nice pics! I see you have a thing for VERRRRY expensive cars.. well... who DOESN'T?!? :D

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 13 2004, 18:44
whitepuppy also cun ler.... :wub: :wub: :lol:
Hehe... I think all the babes in the pics are babes la! As Stan would say though : "SEE NO TOUCH." :lol:

hahaha white puppy..
was thankin for the compliment on my pics that i took..

hahaha not my looks...
that one ummm hahaha...nvm.. :D

but thanks girl ;)
think u need to get ur eyes checked though ...hahahaha :P

hahahhaa
so easy to recognize...

strappy black top n black mini skirt is ...whitepuppy...

zth tee...with beige colour skirt is ...acura...

zth tee..with black skirt...twistedangel

adoiii ....blur la u... :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 14 2004, 15:51
hahahhaa
so easy to recognize...

strappy black top n black mini skirt is ...whitepuppy...

zth tee...with beige colour skirt is ...acura...

zth tee..with black skirt...twistedangel

adoiii ....blur la u... :P
Angel I'm not blind lar.. You are a very pretty young lady..
I guess he just wanna double check to make sure he gets the rite girl's contact..
hehehe..
:lol: