ZTH Cheras KL

and after that... TT? for good luck u have to belanja us all at McD Connaught :D :D :D :D

rads78 - -.-...i would like to join the TT if the time and venue able to suit my time..

jeheyr - yeah we'r still small kids ma wahahahahha!!

but small kids in cheras have a lot of super cars...
not like us in ampang... only can afford outdated 2nd hand car...
:banghead:

but small kids in cheras have a lot of super cars...
not like us in ampang... only can afford outdated 2nd hand car...
:banghead:

no lo, i'm driving a years 1995 satria only...also consider outdated 2nd hand car..

im age 22 consider small kids ma?
clanz so when will u b free?

i'm also 22...guest we'r still kids :(
i'm free anytime from now on...just if the TT organized by cheras ppl's but venue at Subang area i can go anytime...

no lo, i'm driving a years 1995 satria only...also consider outdated 2nd hand car..

i'm also 22...guest we'r still kids :(
i'm free anytime from now on...just if the TT organized by cheras ppl's but venue at Subang area i can go anytime...

1995 with a lot of monster stuff eh?
eh, im also free.. but cannot go for subang tt bcz going back late on weekdays..
weekend oke la..
im already 27.. damn..

i don't understand :/...

if only go back cheras when the time i wan to go home...so if let's say TT at 10pm till 2am..then after 2am i need to go home d :/...usually not so early haha..beside got relationship commitment soo...have to come subang very often to meet my gf..

o no wonder... mean tat after 10 onli can TT at cheras?
so now which1 is ur home? cheras own house or subang gf's house? lol ...
subang to me is not a big problem..
wat u guys think??

o... erm... subang TT oso can...
as long every1 is ok then i oso ok d...
so wat u guys think? anyone?