ZTH Cheras KL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
and after that... TT? for good luck u have to belanja us all at McD Connaught :D :D :D :D

rads78 - -.-...i would like to join the TT if the time and venue able to suit my time..

jeheyr - yeah we'r still small kids ma wahahahahha!!

but small kids in cheras have a lot of super cars...
not like us in ampang... only can afford outdated 2nd hand car...
:banghead:

but small kids in cheras have a lot of super cars...
not like us in ampang... only can afford outdated 2nd hand car...
:banghead:

no lo, i'm driving a years 1995 satria only...also consider outdated 2nd hand car..

im age 22 consider small kids ma?
clanz so when will u b free?

i'm also 22...guest we'r still kids :(
i'm free anytime from now on...just if the TT organized by cheras ppl's but venue at Subang area i can go anytime...

no lo, i'm driving a years 1995 satria only...also consider outdated 2nd hand car..

i'm also 22...guest we'r still kids :(
i'm free anytime from now on...just if the TT organized by cheras ppl's but venue at Subang area i can go anytime...

1995 with a lot of monster stuff eh?
eh, im also free.. but cannot go for subang tt bcz going back late on weekdays..
weekend oke la..
im already 27.. damn..

i don't understand :/...

if only go back cheras when the time i wan to go home...so if let's say TT at 10pm till 2am..then after 2am i need to go home d :/...usually not so early haha..beside got relationship commitment soo...have to come subang very often to meet my gf..

o no wonder... mean tat after 10 onli can TT at cheras?
so now which1 is ur home? cheras own house or subang gf's house? lol ...
subang to me is not a big problem..
wat u guys think??

o... erm... subang TT oso can...
as long every1 is ok then i oso ok d...
so wat u guys think? anyone?