ZTH Cheras KL

hehehehh thats sportscar life la Goth.. like that.. when single drive sportcar, once married change to sedan and when mid life crisis hit then get back to sportcar (preferably european :driver::driver:). I might be doing that also actually and currently eyeing on caldina. Bigger space and if balik kampung easier to bring durian back to KL compared to RX8.

hahahah yea lor...mid life crisis that time hopefully maserati gran turismo le...hahaha...but yeah i love caldina!it looks awesome n is powerful...but check out the Volvo V50 as well...its equally awesome...i saw a V50 on NKVE once damn lowered: woah!!!freakin nice man! i think a 2nd hand V50 shud b priced around d same of a caldina tho...

Bump: hahahah yea lor...mid life crisis that time hopefully maserati gran turismo le...hahaha...but yeah i love caldina!it looks awesome n is powerful...but check out the Volvo V50 as well...its equally awesome...i saw a V50 on NKVE once damn lowered: woah!!!freakin nice man! i think a 2nd hand V50 shud b priced around d same of a caldina tho...

hahhahahah Maserati GrandTourismo.... think I will only get it if i'm able to afford to own at least 3 bungalows. If not, too much money for a car. Just a nice 335Ci will do :D :D :D. Anyway... still satisfied with my RX8....

Bump: hahhahahah Maserati GrandTourismo.... think I will only get it if i'm able to afford to own at least 3 bungalows. If not, too much money for a car. Just a nice 335Ci will do :D :D :D. Anyway... still satisfied with my RX8....

335ci? i'll be damn freakin happy wit a e46 m3...hehehehe

but hopefully one day...Maserati Gran Turismo! hehehehe...

Bump: 335ci? i'll be damn freakin happy wit a e46 m3...hehehehe

but hopefully one day...Maserati Gran Turismo! hehehehe...

just wondering.. any of u guys play badminton or not? Challenger Cheras or Dewan Serbaguna Alam Damai? i need badminton session middle of the week la :D

Bump: just wondering.. any of u guys play badminton or not? Challenger Cheras or Dewan Serbaguna Alam Damai? i need badminton session middle of the week la :D

hehehehehehe me too just started playing back again couple of month back. If u guys wanna play.. then we can do it together gether.. can have TT in the healthy way :D

Bump: hehehehehehe me too just started playing back again couple of month back. If u guys wanna play.. then we can do it together gether.. can have TT in the healthy way :D

haha ya lor...gud idea leh! before play we go makan dim sum 1st at connaught den we go play...hehe

hey guys...dis friday anyone interested to take a drive to semenyih dam via hulu langat? around 8am?

interested buzz me k?

exam weeks for us.....
this place wil become quite for a week or 2 and will reborn agian :D

woh...
looks like zth cheras has more members than ampang..
i'll join ur group also..
i have b13b civic..