ZTH Cheras KL

wei guys,i might shift back to KL.....fuck Jb la,sick n tired of it d......car stolen,stupid indon n philipine women everywhere,worst place to live....dat's my 2 kupang thought......i shall organise tt soon when i return.....mc'd on me....:driver:

haha...ya la...jb really is cowboy town...no law wan....ownself can b king if violent enuff...hhaha...ok la vish bro u organize d tt k....cant wait to meet up wif u....nid sum advice abt d ice...=)

Bump: haha...ya la...jb really is cowboy town...no law wan....ownself can b king if violent enuff...hhaha...ok la vish bro u organize d tt k....cant wait to meet up wif u....nid sum advice abt d ice...=)

wei guys,i might shift back to KL.....fuck Jb la,sick n tired of it d......car stolen,stupid indon n philipine women everywhere,worst place to live....dat's my 2 kupang thought......i shall organise tt soon when i return.....mc'd on me....:driver:

JB = johor bahru rite?

got a story to tel..
i got a fren who owned a wira wit vr4 inside, but standard mod only la, not kao kao one..
he also doing out station business oftenly...driving thru KL-johor as well...

1 day, he, his wife and his baby went to carrefour/giant (don't ask me wer, but is located in johor la of course) to buy pampers since they're out of his baby pamper...so he parked his car just outside the hypermarket...all of them went down to buy the pampers...not even 10 minits, come out car gone...

aiks? do not accused indon and filipine girls pls :/....u might offended my hometown as well...if u ever been to Labuan, u wil eventually get even more shock because 40% females there are from indon/filipine as GRO, 30% local labuanese while 30% from other places...
However, for total population of both sex include gen x,y and baby boomers mix up together, can say that 65% all are indonesian and filipines...

best part is....filipine and indon gals are the most easiest to tackle....like eat rice only for me :D...

clanz... why would anyone wanna have indon or pinoy girl? indon girls are hot as hell like the one that u see from their porn sites but the one that arrive to our shores are worse than our locals hahahahhahahah. Probably need to organize a trip to Jakarta to check out the scene there. Heard a lot bout it recently :thefinger:

Bump: clanz... why would anyone wanna have indon or pinoy girl? indon girls are hot as hell like the one that u see from their porn sites but the one that arrive to our shores are worse than our locals hahahahhahahah. Probably need to organize a trip to Jakarta to check out the scene there. Heard a lot bout it recently :thefinger:

u can check them out mostly in Sunway collage...chinese indon....slurpppp
but those are normally high rating standard jor la...so be prepare :D

oh yeah.. i never thought bout those high end colleges... uhm.... well i can imagine how high their standards are based from very thin middle income people down there in Indonesia and very huge lower income and high income people :D :D So, the one that come for our local college are the ones that dine at TGI everyday for lunch and Sushi bar for dinner :D :D I'll stick to Malaysian hahahahhahahahha

Bump: oh yeah.. i never thought bout those high end colleges... uhm.... well i can imagine how high their standards are based from very thin middle income people down there in Indonesia and very huge lower income and high income people :D :D So, the one that come for our local college are the ones that dine at TGI everyday for lunch and Sushi bar for dinner :D :D I'll stick to Malaysian hahahahhahahahha

yeah tat's right bro :D...
not to forget, clubbing all nite long itself wil kil your financial

so quiet..................... any incoming plan? anything to borak about?

Bump: so quiet..................... any incoming plan? anything to borak about?

yes yes got stuff to borak abt...

clanzzzzzzzzzzzz...wad happen to ur car?y suddenly skirting white color???????langgar or deciding to change color liaoz?haha...

hatim share ur ride's pic ler...never c b4...

Bump: yes yes got stuff to borak abt...

clanzzzzzzzzzzzz...wad happen to ur car?y suddenly skirting white color???????langgar or deciding to change color liaoz?haha...

hatim share ur ride's pic ler...never c b4...

swt...my car don have sideskirt one lo so far, i just installed my sideskirt last week lo...tat's why is stil in white color (fiber default color)..i'm stil awaiting for my front bumper...then spray together in one time lo...

clanz,i didn't kutuk indonesian women,only the men.....Jb has tons of good looking Indonesian women to offer....only part is when they speak in bed,potong stim betul:rofl::rofl::rofl:....the leceh part about pinos is that they're always expecting $$$ from you....and they tend to say,I lab u(i love you):rofl::rofl::rofl:....i mean,who tha f#*k wanna luv you,ho??and chinese Indon sucks big time.....though they tend to look good,but they tend to over do stuffs at times such as that TGI meals everyday,clubbing 24/7 etc.....anyway,i'm back home.......but kinda busy with some stuffs....gonna be using mom's car if there any outing,so can't go for far2 tt...if connought mc'd or ayam maya okay la,how??:driver::driver::driver:

LOL...but i haven't get any indon gals tat just looking for $$$ yet...hahaha, maybe i'm lucky gua

indonesia male in KL are a lot more better compared to Sabah...if u go Sabah and observe those indonesia male, i think u wil fal in love wit KL indonesia male in the sense of their behavior

woah wait how did it all progress to talking about d indonesian male species!?!?!?hahahahhaahahha.....falling in luv wit any type of male is a no no....haha....

wah clanz wat bodykit u gonna fit?cant wait 2 c ur end result...btw hw mch u spend on ur car laioz?10k ++?

ok la vish u plan tt...

Bump: woah wait how did it all progress to talking about d indonesian male species!?!?!?hahahahhaahahha.....falling in luv wit any type of male is a no no....haha....

wah clanz wat bodykit u gonna fit?cant wait 2 c ur end result...btw hw mch u spend on ur car laioz?10k ++?

ok la vish u plan tt...

actually wanna do custom one, but out of my budget, so might be just get c-west lo..
hehe, it might takes another 2 weeks to finish wit paint gua..

gothculture : sorry didn't fully replied your quetion cause was in a rush when i do my last replied here..how i wish it was only 10k....is already X4 then tat + service, tis rosak that rosak, all the investment to the car....and sooner wil become X5....lol

hatim: walau wei!rx8!?!?!?!?!mine is like worth bahagi 4 of yours!!hahaha...nice nice...btw wats that triangular thingy that was taken out of ur car?plus...was wondering...when u pump rm20 how far can u go?haha

clanz: wah u spent 40k dy?siaoooo! rich man la u...bt y dont u just buy an EK?i think can find EK wit that price liao...

Bump: hatim: walau wei!rx8!?!?!?!?!mine is like worth bahagi 4 of yours!!hahaha...nice nice...btw wats that triangular thingy that was taken out of ur car?plus...was wondering...when u pump rm20 how far can u go?haha

clanz: wah u spent 40k dy?siaoooo! rich man la u...bt y dont u just buy an EK?i think can find EK wit that price liao...

before i buy this car, i was thinking to play vtec, ek as well...tat was on end of 2006, and the market price for second hand is around 38k-45k, standard without any mod...age of the car is 10 years plus also...is kinda expensive for full cash payment wit tat amount of money lo..

beside i like satria as well, and then i bought this car lo..

if i play vtec, wit mod, i think wil be around 80k+ d, by the time, u wil say why don u add another 40k to get a skyline r34 gtt ?
lolz

modification is the passion...getting our own satisfaction by our own is a really great idea...

Bump: before i buy this car, i was thinking to play vtec, ek as well...tat was on end of 2006, and the market price for second hand is around 38k-45k, standard without any mod...age of the car is 10 years plus also...is kinda expensive for full cash payment wit tat amount of money lo..

beside i like satria as well, and then i bought this car lo..

if i play vtec, wit mod, i think wil be around 80k+ d, by the time, u wil say why don u add another 40k to get a skyline r34 gtt ?
lolz

modification is the passion...getting our own satisfaction by our own is a really great idea...

Goth.. thats one of the rotors from the engine. Those rotors were taken out during rebuilding process last time :)

RM20? dunno woo.. never pump 20 bucks before but RM 90, I still can manage to get around 360KM if light footed... but on heavy footed.. some guys were getting around 280KMH on RM 90 :slug::slug:

Bump: Goth.. thats one of the rotors from the engine. Those rotors were taken out during rebuilding process last time :)

RM20? dunno woo.. never pump 20 bucks before but RM 90, I still can manage to get around 360KM if light footed... but on heavy footed.. some guys were getting around 280KMH on RM 90 :slug::slug:

CLanz: haha...ya ya true la...so: y dont u just get r34gtt? hahhahahahahaha...but shud get altezza lor...now cheap liao...80k..i just hate d led rear lamps...must tint it...haha

hatim: wahhhhhh rm90 only 280km?!?!?!shittttttttt...:banghead:*pengsan* wah like that pump rm20 i think can go from cheras to sunway without coming back!haha...my fren's fren last time drive a rx7 n he study in sunway but live in klang...drive for 2 years liao sold d car n now driving chevrolet aveo...BIG change!hahhahaha:rofl:

Bump: CLanz: haha...ya ya true la...so: y dont u just get r34gtt? hahhahahahahaha...but shud get altezza lor...now cheap liao...80k..i just hate d led rear lamps...must tint it...haha

hatim: wahhhhhh rm90 only 280km?!?!?!shittttttttt...:banghead:*pengsan* wah like that pump rm20 i think can go from cheras to sunway without coming back!haha...my fren's fren last time drive a rx7 n he study in sunway but live in klang...drive for 2 years liao sold d car n now driving chevrolet aveo...BIG change!hahhahaha:rofl: