ZTH Cheras KL

Originally posted by KonG3286@Aug 24 2004, 06:25 PM
SA6Y, u in miharja aa?? i go there eat and drink in the restaurant wan... my frined lives there mar... :) when i go there again i call ya ler..

wei, my car not top secret tuned wan ler...i tune myself wan ler wei...

Elaine, I love You
yup!!! which restaurant u usually go to?? the middle (next to the lorong) is the best during the day time.... at nite both end corners onli so so nia..... :)

take my advice... at nite the malay stall "Shima corner" is 1 of the best there..... hehehe :rolleyes:

call me if u guys happen to be there..... 012 205 2610..... we can yum cha there.... drag our dear donut oso..... i hav to bring my wifey along oso..... :)

Originally posted by KonG3286@Aug 24 2004, 06:25 PM
SA6Y, u in miharja aa?? i go there eat and drink in the restaurant wan... my frined lives there mar... :) when i go there again i call ya ler..

wei, my car not top secret tuned wan ler...i tune myself wan ler wei...

Elaine, I love You
ehhh... why suddenly love me??
although u have my dream car skyline... but i really dont need ur love leh.... i wont love u just bcoz u have a skyline one....
hehehehehe.. talking crap..

Originally posted by elaine2284@Aug 24 2004, 07:16 PM
miharja?? i like the 'pan min' under the tree one... :)
"pan min"....yummi..yummi......:wub: :wub:

watz wif the pan min there??? every 1 tells me itz freakin good leh..... sorry guys.... not a great fan of pan min under the tree..... hehehe :D :lol:

but u guys wanna go for a tt.... call me..... stay very close by onli wat..... but not mistaken the pan min fella onli open during the day time ....... :rolleyes:

yeah we all go throw dildo kuku chiao to celebrate ... then we all go eat pan min ... then all go bowling then karaoke yuhooo... :lol:

nite time can go for malay food..... this place very close by the pan min.... called shima's corner.... well known for their nasi goreng usa...... yum yum!!! :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by elaine2284@Aug 26 2004, 06:29 PM
nicky always sot sot one lah...
pan min only in the afternoon (lunch time) lah... at nite takda one...
em.... u say me sot sot 1... why u so bad... :(

Originally posted by SA6YEuro+Aug 27 2004, 08:31 AM-->
QUOTE (SA6YEuro @ Aug 27 2004, 08:31 AM)
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Aug 26 2004, 07:18 PM
u talking to which fren?

u la!!!
tt near my place lah, the place never sleeps...... hehehe [/b][/quote]
i thought the place tat never sleep is lorong haji taib...? <_<