hoho... VERY SCARED ... VERY SCARED..Originally posted by Izso@Jul 21 2004, 09:20 AM
2 sohais will then go Elaine's turf and hunt down that kancil and drag her along to Projet to make it 3 sohais
~~ u cannot find me ~~~ u cannot fine me ~~~Originally posted by Izso@Jul 21 2004, 09:47 AM
Eh good. Not gonna look for Elaine now.. gonna go Donut's house and egg his see-fei-loh.
aiks....road tax mati arr..em...no worries still got today and tomorrow to renew it hahaa... :lol:Originally posted by devious17@Jul 21 2004, 10:31 AM
Convoy aaaaa? eh! my car road tax expired liao :(
adoi......so pei 1 hahaha... :lol:Originally posted by devious17@Jul 21 2004, 11:15 AM
:lol: money for the road tax went to the sunroof liao :lol: :lol:
yuck!! puit puit!!! siow ka?!Originally posted by devious17@Jul 21 2004, 09:45 AM
:lol: :lol: :lol: not 'sohai' but 'so High' ....gentle sikit maaaa :lol:
It's ON! This Friday ,not last Friday or next Friday!
Donut! I am afraid projet will call the cops if they see you again laaaa :lol: :lol:
Zephyred! what to do? no lenglui wants me so become Gay like the rest of the Nissaners loooo :lol: :lol: You coming or not laaa? longtime liao to kiss kiss you :lol:
Then i think we should plan a "Comando Raid" to your home. GO!! GO!! GO!!Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 21 2004, 12:02 PM
hmm better not come too many parts at home liao hehehe.

anyway manage to meet him up with his mother"s MYVI..power window spoil LOL...and chit chat abit and then he mention...